Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doctors Cave Beach Hotel

Gloucester Avenue, Po Box 94, Montego Bay, Montego Bay, Jamaica (Show on map)

Book now!

Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest Room Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest Room Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest Room Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest Room Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest Room Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest Room Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Swimming Pool Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Pub/Lounge Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Beach Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Swimming Pool Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Surroundings Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Hot Tub Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Reception Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior
Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Interior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Beach Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Beach Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Interior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Beach Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Beach Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior
Area: Montego Bay Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Osbourne C. Solo travelers Jamaica, April 25, 2014
Mediocre

location, location, location
5
Mediocre at best
Mununuri M. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, March 11, 2013
I love my stay at the hotel.

The staff is attentive and very friendly. The bar is well equippe, they have a Jacuzzi, pool table, gym (not well equippe) and swimming pool. The hotel is a few minutes from Doctirs' Cave beach and 2
8.7
Floyd O. Couples Canada, March 9, 2013
Good for an overnight stay in Mo Bay

location to airport, beach access is good.Staff are good.
6
THe hotel is good. The Hip Strip goes to sleep at 9:00 p.m. The best restaurant is at the free beach end. Little bar across from the beach. Last one that looks at the airport landing strip. Best snapper I have had in Jamaica.
Wendy K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
Beach access across the road

Room the size of an apartment
9.3
Great stay very large room, would be great for a famiy. Breakfast was great, staff are helpful and friendly.
Andrew M. Families with older children Australia, December 19, 2012
Disappointing hotel, unattractive location

No positive features, left early
2.3
Very disappointing hotel with no redeeming features. Staff difficult to deal with, hotel old and outdated. Rooms not nice and very noisy. Windows did not lock and my children did not feel safe and asked if we could leave. Drug dealers outside in street and lot of traffic noise. Would never go back and I strongly suggest you stay elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby Doctor's Cave Beach is excellent.
Marie N. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2012
Good service

big rooms, we where upgraded to a "svit" for free.
6.7
our ac was so noisy and we complained and got another room directly! the beach (doctors cave) costs 5 usd per person to enter. good, beacause then there is no beach salesman that hussle you. one restaurang in the beach with nice food.
Miguel M. Business travelers Costa Rica, August 18, 2011
hotel regular

personal muy cordial
6.7
me parece que el precio que cobran en la estadia es muy elevado para los servicios que ofrece, las habitaciones no cuentan con aire acondicionado lo cual produce que sean muy calientes en ciertas horas del dia, en el servicio general estan bien, a mi gusto es un hotel regular.
Andre N. Couples Switzerland, February 22, 2014
In einem schönem Garten gelegen.

Gute Lage, gute läge, in der nähe des Strandes.
5.7
Als wir am 4pm ankamen gab es bis 9pm kein Wasser. Das nervt wenn man verschwitzt ankommt-
Mototaka K. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2013
空港から近くてまわりにクラブがある

空港から近く、周囲に店舗が多く、ビーチも近い
4.7
空港から近く、周囲に店舗が多く、ビーチも近い
Nakano H. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2009
快適なホテル

 ビーチまでたった15秒!最高のロケーションですし、スタッフも明るいよ。
7
 有名なドクターケイブビーチまでたった15秒!最高のロケーションですし、スタッフも明るく、いい人ばかりなので、安心です。
Shopping Tip:  おもしろい店がおおい
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest RoomDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest RoomDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest RoomDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest RoomDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest RoomDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Guest RoomDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Swimming PoolDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Pub/LoungeDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - BeachDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Swimming PoolDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - SurroundingsDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Hot TubDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ReceptionDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - InteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - BeachDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - BeachDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - InteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - ExteriorDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - BeachDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - BeachDoctors Cave Beach Hotel Montego Bay - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Doctors Cave Beach Hotel, Montego Bay

AS-AGWEB-3B04