or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dodo Tourist Hotel

94-154, Yoido-dong 2ga, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Yeong-deungpo, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Exterior Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Entrance Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Lobby Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Facilities Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Facilities Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Facilities Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Facilities Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Dodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Surroundings
Area: Yeong-deungpo Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Shu Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 4, 2014
staff attitude very bad

free drinks in the freidge, free wifi and lan provided in the room, change towls every days
4.7
the staff attitude are very bad, very unpatient and not professional
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Hotel is a bit away from food central town

Affordable price. Facility ok and reception english speaking
6.7
It is far from attractive area such as myeongdong. Seoul tower han river. The hotel located in youngdong po area
Sara M. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
One night Suite

Clean, comfortable bed, quiet
7
The hotel was nice overall. The staff was friendly and we he no trouble checking In. We stayed in a suite for the one night we were at Dodo hotel. The room was comfortable and spacious. The only complaint we had was that the bathtub was not the same as pictured on the site. We chose to upgrade and spend a bit more for the tub but it turned out to be a waste. On top of not being what was pictured, it was also broken. The jets did not turn on at all. Other than that disappointment, our stay was pleasant.
Shi H. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Disaster

None
3.7
Super hard to locate this hotel. Nobody in that area seemed to know this hotel. Staff is not friendly. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Siu K. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2014
Good

Carpark, TV, lighting.
8
Leni L. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
fun good nice place for a whilw

room...bathroom...service
8
It was really good. Location off the main road a little difficult
Travis E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

It was clean, the room was a descent size, and it was a good price.
7.3
They charge extra 30,000won for additional people. Other than that, the room was comfortable and had a surround sound system hooked up to the computer which was good for listening to music.
Amanza C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
unregretable

clean, quiet, location
8
except for the price, it was awesome. recommendable
Chee B. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
taxi can't find the hotel

clean, friendly staff
5.3
Tony T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Not Bad with moderate price

The room is very spacious
6
1. The hotel is not centrally located. It takes some 15 minutes to walk to the nearest train station. 2. Communication with hotel staff is a problem - they speak very limited English. 3. The hotel is a love hotel meant for hourly rentals by couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dodo Tourist Hotel SeoulDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - ExteriorDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - EntranceDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - LobbyDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Hot TubDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Hot TubDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - BathroomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - BathroomDodo Tourist Hotel Seoul - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04