Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Doembang Villa

5/2 Moo 8 Aumpur Doembang Nangbuad, Suphan Buri, Suphan Buri, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Surroundings Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Surroundings Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Surroundings Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Balcony/Terrace Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Balcony/Terrace Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Surroundings Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Facilities Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden
Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Surroundings Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Balcony/Terrace Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Garden Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Surroundings Doembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior
Area: Suphan Buri Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Pi K. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2015
Feel like home

Food, staff, atmosphere
9.3
We enjoyed this small hotel run by 2 lovely senior couples. The hotel is far from city but very close to buen chawak, and the food is awesome with very reasonable price. People who like peaceful and quiet environment will love this place. It would be wonderful if having a swimming pool.
Krisna K. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2015
goog

good
7.7
Good
Philip A. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
Nice place near to aquarium

Quiet - good location
7.7
The rooms are a bit basic, and it can be hard to find - particularly at night, though there are signs (some in English and some in Thai). It is right on the river and a pretty location. Google maps will be needed to find it. (Make sure you know the telephone numbers of the hotel as some signs are only in Thai but have the numbers clearly shown).
Mircea C. Couples Romania, March 15, 2015
Nice place by the river

Near the river, good food,friendly staff
7.7
A great place for 1 to 2 nights to enjoy Suphanburi and surroundings. The place is by the river, the food is delicious and we had a great time staying here. If chance comes, we will be back again for sure. Room we stayed in was a olive corner type - it was nice and clean.
Philip M. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2015
Beautiful riverside resort

We stayed in Mango House riverside, which is exactly that. Right on the river, beaut balcony, very few insects.
9.3
The room was a good size. Bed very comfortable. Air-con efficient. Free use of kayaks, which only stopped when dad got tired. The kids loved riding around on the bikes. The restaurant/bar has a large deck with a fine river aspect. Food was good and not too expensive. I felt that the resort was better than the review score suggested. Quiet, of course, but being Bangkok residents, that's what we appreciated. We will be back.
Akaraphol W. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
nice place and good customer services

the view, the food, the owner
10
Very comfort and enjoyable
Limvatanayingyong V. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2014
peaceful and relaxing

***
7.7
The place is very peaceful and relax to stay. We'll kept and well maintained. A lot of singing birds. Nice. Will come back again. Good value for money.
Anusara S. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2014
room

view
7.7
very good
Robert B. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Kayaking, Feeding Fish
9.7
Our family had a pleasant one-night stay at Doembang Villa in its natural setting. It was close to Bungchawak Zoo and Aquarium, but it's not on a main road, so you need a car. The highlight was the free use of their kayak, all our kids had a go with dad. They also had fish feeding. Their menu was a little limited for the kids, as well as the tv channels.
Debra B. Families with young children India, May 5, 2014
Great rooms, comfortable and clean.

Bed, garden, quietness.
8.7
Best in the area so far. Little hard to find from main city. Sign board from main Suphanburi road turning right would be good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Doembang Villa Suphan BuriDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - SurroundingsDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - SurroundingsDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - SurroundingsDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - ExteriorDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - ExteriorDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - ExteriorDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - Balcony/TerraceDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - Balcony/TerraceDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - SurroundingsDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - FacilitiesDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - ExteriorDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - ExteriorDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - SurroundingsDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - ExteriorDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - Balcony/TerraceDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - GardenDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - SurroundingsDoembang Villa Suphan Buri - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06