or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Business Center Dohera Hotel Cebu - GYM Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Milo M. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9.3
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Average

Nothing
6.3
Everything was average The so called gym only had 1 treadmill and a bike working. It's nothing like what the pics here show. Very disappointed
Terry S. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7.7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Sunghun L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 16, 2014
it's good hotel in cebu...

good location, good sevice, safety place
9.7
I think the hotel is really good ... Because kindly staff, good sevice, good location...
Wooyeon S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6.7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. Couples Canada, June 28, 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEskDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Business CenterDohera Hotel Cebu - GYMDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesDohera Hotel Cebu - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B02