My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Elevator Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hallway
Hotel Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
pleasant, relaxing and simple.

value for money promo rate, accessibility to business meeting area, near commercial area and airport
7.7
quiet stay,good simple breakfast menu, accessible to intended/scheduled venues and appointments
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Average

Set back from a main road. Not much else.
4.7
Disappointing. Usually this hotel is priced too high to be value for money; around $65. On the couple of occasions I stayed it was because another hotel I prefer was not available and the price was around $20 less before tax. The main let downs with this hotel were a woefully inadequate water pressure which they blamed on the then recent earthquake although other hotels i stayed at during the same period did not suffer this. Also, the breakfast was awful with very little choice and the hotel felt as if it needed a good spring clean. The decor is also dark and a bit dismal. That said it is fairly clean, fairly cheap on occasion and convenient for access to the Mandaue factories. Would I stay here again?.. only if other cheaper and better options were not available.
Karen D. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Superb accomodation

Fast transaction checkng in. Love the large beds. Attentive staff
8
It was great. Would definitely go back next time I visit Cebu.
Karen D. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Value for money.

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Large beds
8
It was a nice stay. We enjoyed our room and service was superb. Close to the airport. Would definitely go back!
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

The rooms are clean, location is good and the staff are friendly
7.7
My stay in Dohera was good. I was allowed to be checked-inn early by the friendly staff since I had an early flight. The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Unfortunately internet was down during the time that I stayed there. The food was just okay. I did not like their house special pizza but the german franks were good.
Ronette A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
very friendly and accomodating staff

staff, location and value for money
9
Our stay at the hotel is a great experience. We were allowed to check-in early so we had a chance to relax right after our plane trip. The staff are very nice and pleasant and we never had any hassle or delays during our stay.
Hoyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 21, 2013
good

room cleaning
8
Thaddeus L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Great hotel for Mandaue City, Cebu

Great staff overall. Decent breakfast. Good one just outside Cebu city proper.
7.7
Had a great 2 days visiting. Hotel is just outside Cebu city and easy drive/taxi to major shops and areas.
Thierry R. Business travelers Switzerland, July 18, 2013
all nice exept the wifii conection so slow

location restaurant quiet
9
ok efficient but the wifii must be improve coz business difficult from the room
Jose C. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
comfortable stay.

comfortable, accessible and clean.
6
The hotel is located in accessible area and close to public transport. It is simple budget hotel with simple amenities. Recommended for business and quick travel. Price is fairly reasonable and affordable specially for business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby ElevatorDohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01