or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Elevator Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hallway
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6.7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
George D. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Dohera Hotel

Comfort, wifi, Close to family
5.3
I will never stay or recommend this to anyone.
Kembell L. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
Good Service and Location

Location, Service and Cleanliness
8.7
The staff was pleasant
Jerry M. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7.7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2013
This is my second time in Dohera and I love it

Large bed, clean room and fast check in and check out
8
Its a nice hotel and value for your money. They have friendly staff and it's close to airport. Will definitely go back and recommend it to my friends.
Alice G. Business travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
It was relaxing and fun

Beds, breakfast, bathroom
10
It's my second time and it still feels great and relaxed to be there…i love dohera!
Mei J. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Good place to stay for business trips around city

Value for money, clean room and free breakfast
7.7
We took 2 Superior regal rooms good for 4 people. 1. The rooms are spacious and look neat with the usual towel art. 2. Only tissues, soaps for sink and shower and shampoo for toiletries. 3. The place is quiet and relaxing. 4. The place is okay to stay for those that have business trips within and near Mandaue City. 5. Make sure to know the exact location of the hotel and directions to get there since most people are not familiar with the hotel. 6. The staff still needs more training but most do greet the guests properly. They should learn to smile more often. 7. Food was okay except that the one handling the order for eggs and waffles during breakfast sometimes changes from chef to the waiter. Better wait for the chef for your orders.
Ramil P. Families with older children Philippines, December 6, 2013
Great rooms, friendly staff, good lcation

The hotel has large rooms with 2 queen beds in it, clean and comfortable. It is near the airport about 10 mins on a normal traffic.food is great cnsidering the cost per room. Pool is semi indoor.
7.7
The staff is great! I was booked last Dec 5 but my flight was cancelled, they let us used our agoda voucher on a later date. I have issues like this in the other hotels but Dohera grant me the request, no questions asked. I was so surprised to see rooms have 2 queen size bed in it and those beds are very good. The rooms are large and it has a unique all glass toilet, bath walk in closet combined. The food is average just enough for us. The price is not that high, its reasonable. Great parking space. Huge. It has a great view to the city of Mandaue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby ElevatorDohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06