Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Facade Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Gym Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business Center Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYM Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
201 reviews

156 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Mirasol C. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Report this review
Brent S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9.7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Report this review
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Report this review
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9.3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Report this review
Angela C. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3.3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Report this review
Juvie C. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Ideal for honeymooners

location, foods and staff
7
It is a good hotel for newly weds and for family..Also for travellers because it is near the airport..
Report this review
Joylyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6.7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Report this review
Robert B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Report this review
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8.3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Report this review
Dennis S. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8.7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 156 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business CenterDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYMDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08