My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Elevator Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hallway
Hotel Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Riapolov I. Business travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8.7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Business travelers Thailand, February 23, 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2.3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5.3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6.7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Business travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7.7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby ElevatorDohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05