or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Business Center Dohera Hotel Cebu - GYM Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Brent S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9.7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2014
Average

Nothing
6.3
Everything was average The so called gym only had 1 treadmill and a bike working. It's nothing like what the pics here show. Very disappointed
Sunghun L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 16, 2014
it's good hotel in cebu...

good location, good sevice, safety place
9.7
I think the hotel is really good ... Because kindly staff, good sevice, good location...
Wooyeon S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 16, 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6.7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.3
Lailah A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Katie R. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Solo travelers Canada, January 22, 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2.3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2013
This is my second time in Dohera and I love it

Large bed, clean room and fast check in and check out
8
Its a nice hotel and value for your money. They have friendly staff and it's close to airport. Will definitely go back and recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEskDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Business CenterDohera Hotel Cebu - GYMDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B02