Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Elevator Dohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Elements Bar Dohera Hotel Cebu - Surroundings Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hallway
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Alona D. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5.3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Ronette A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
very friendly and accomodating staff

staff, location and value for money
9
Our stay at the hotel is a great experience. We were allowed to check-in early so we had a chance to relax right after our plane trip. The staff are very nice and pleasant and we never had any hassle or delays during our stay.
Ronie O. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
very comfortable for the nice and big room

nice room, clean, big, low price
7.7
I like to stay here again for my budget, the most low price room that have big room and clean. very nice to come here again.
Nathan M. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great Staff

Very good staff, The chief made me a custom meal, dancing 3 nights a week
8
Not the best looking hotel I have been to but the Staff make up for the difference.
Elaine R. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
Good location

Nice location and with value for money.accomodating and friendly staff
8.3
Really a nice stay. Our kids love the room because it is spacious and with big beds We keep on returning in the hotel.
Haixia W. Families with young children China, May 4, 2013
nice hotel, friendly staff, big bed, good food

bed, service, food
10
Schweizer E. Families with young children Switzerland, April 30, 2013
was a good hotel

room, swimmingpool, nice staff
8.7
the stay was very nice. will stay again. Internet could be better
Louh V. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
value for money -- huge rooms and comfy beds

huge rooms, large and comfy beds, affordable rate
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BallroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby ElevatorDohera Hotel Cebu - Dohera GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu - Elements BarDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - HallwayDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - NightclubDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08