or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Business Center Dohera Hotel Cebu - GYM Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Roy T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8.3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Megan J. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Great but...

pool, location, room
9.3
It was great except for the fried chicken.. can't describe the taste..
Beda D. Families with young children Switzerland, February 22, 2015
Friendly staff

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
8
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, not far from airport and cebu city, very close to DFA.
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9.3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Joylyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6.7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7.7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Alona D. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5.3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEskDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Business CenterDohera Hotel Cebu - GYMDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesDohera Hotel Cebu - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3B03