or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Reception Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Facade Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Cebu - Gym Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu - Entrance Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Interior Dohera Hotel Cebu - Food Dohera Hotel Cebu - Business Center Dohera Hotel Cebu - GYM Dohera Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor Pool Dohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Emily E. Groups Japan, January 19, 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9.3
Superb
Mirasol C. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9.7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9.3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Angela C. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
Convenient and safe place

Clean room, staff are helpful and affordable rate
3.3
Its accessibke to town proper and from the airport. The place is fully secured and have parking space for guests. Rooms are clean, very nice and friendly staff.
Joylyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6.7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Robert B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8.3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Dennis S. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
dohera hotel...

1. friendliness of the staff. 2. location. 3.cleaness of the hotel
8.7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and always ready to help!! Wi-Fi could have been a little better signal but other then that I would recommend this hotel. And if / when I go back to cebu mandaue I plan on staying at this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - ReceptionDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - FacadeDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - BathroomDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu - EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DEskDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Business CenterDohera Hotel Cebu - GYMDohera Hotel Cebu - Front DeskDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoodDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Cebu - GymDohera Hotel Cebu - InteriorDohera Hotel Cebu - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C05