Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
201 reviews

156 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Clinton M. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
Rest and relax

The best 3 things about this hotel were. 1. Friendly and professional staff. 2. Really comfortable bed. 3. The housekeeping staff are amazing.
9
My stay at Dohera was great. I highly recommend this Hotel. I do feel that they need to promote the hotel more as it is a hidden gem. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the in room safe when i arrived and this was replaced within 10mins. The restaurant is very reasonably priced and the staf there are very responsive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the relaxing atmosphere and the way that you are treated. I was absolutely amazed by the service and was great with a fresh glass of fruit juice upon arrival. You will feel very safe at this establishment as their is security in abundance.
Report this review
Christine M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2015
superb

location, good food and clean rooms
10
good staff and great rooms and food
Report this review
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6.3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Report this review
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8.3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Report this review
Daniel W. Families with young children Austria, July 10, 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2.3
overall it was a very good stay
Report this review
Marcel H. Families with young children Germany, June 25, 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9.3
just enjoyed it
Report this review
Ethel A. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Report this review
Bruce J. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
My Stay

Location
7.3
Okay
Report this review
Melody H. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Report this review
Khristopher T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 156 reviews Next page
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business CenterDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYMDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01