Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Facade Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Gym Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business Center Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYM Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8.3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Report this review
Jemiel G. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
great deal

value for money, good location and spacious room
7.3
Report this review
Seungbeom J. Business travelers South Korea, February 8, 2015
Good

Price and room size
6.3
Not bad :)
Report this review
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2014
My favorite hotel in Mandaue

Swimming pool / great room / good location
8.3
This is my 2nd time around. I am returning for more!!!
Report this review
Milo M. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Location to avoid traffic

Location, Staff, Near 7-11
9.3
Report this review
Terry S. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Very dissapointed

The cost was acceptable, only due to the good rate that I received through Agoda.
5
I was visiting my fiancé in the Philippines and we needed a room for the last night of my stay as my flight back to the U.S. departed at 1:30 a.m. The Dohera advertised airport transfer service which is the main reason for choosing the Dohera because I did not want my fiancé to have to take a cab from the airport because in the Philippines you are at risk of a bad experience with the cab drivers as many of them take advantage of you and overcharge. When we arrived at the Dohera I inquired about the airport shuttle and they informed me that the shuttle did not run after 10:00 p.m., so it would not be available for us. If they just have a "part time" shuttle, they should state that in their web site. All of the international flights out of Cebu depart in the middle of the night so if the hotel offers airport transfer, I feel that it should be a "24 hour" service, not just what is convenient for the hotel. Also when checking in, the employees at the front desk were "cold" and not friendly, almost bordering on rude. This hotel should not be rated as a "4 star" hotel. No one likes to be deceived.
Report this review
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Report this review
Mary M. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Report this review
Medardo M. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Report this review
Teodosio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7.7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business CenterDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYMDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3A04