Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Reception Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Facade Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Bathroom Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest Room Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Gym Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque Restaurant Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Entrance Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEsk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Interior Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Food Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business Center Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYM Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front Desk Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Outdoor Pool Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function Room
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Marcel H. Families with young children Germany, June 25, 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9.3
just enjoyed it
Report this review
Roy T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
My stay was a pleasant experience.

Large comfortable room, good buffet breakfast, staff and service exceptional.
8.3
Only two thing against, 1 Restaurant high chair for young children not suitable. 2 Pool not very safe for children.
Report this review
Megan J. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Great but...

pool, location, room
9.3
It was great except for the fried chicken.. can't describe the taste..
Report this review
Beda D. Families with young children Switzerland, February 22, 2015
Friendly staff

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
8
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, not far from airport and cebu city, very close to DFA.
Report this review
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9.3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.
Report this review
Joylyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Its comfortable to stay

food,staff,location
6.7
the hotel was ok and comfortable during our stay the bed is big and new but the only thing i didnt like is the way how the housekeeping they clean the room they dont clean the room well they only took the rubbish out and fiold the quilt but the rest is not clean..
Report this review
Robert B. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Comfortable and Value Hotel

Room size, breakfast menu, Staff attitude
9
Very nice room and lots of space, comfy beds, mini bar and coffee making facilities, the breakfast menu was superb and you could eat all you wanted. Dinner menu was limited and a few things were out of stock also there was a lack of wine to choose from (no white wine available when I was there)but what you did get was a decent portion so it wasn`t a big deal. The only major fault I experienced was the flooring surrounding the pool, it was very very slippery and my son had a few slides and bumps resulting in a few bruises, I do think they should look into resurfacing with a nonslip material and I will be sending them an email telling them that. All in All a decent hotel that is recommended for single and family clients, just be careful when you go to have a swim
Report this review
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Great Location and friendly Staff

Location, Friendly and Clean
7.7
Good location because nearby to the mall to renew our Passport. Just need to improve to choice of food during breakfast.
Report this review
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Report this review
Ricardo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - ReceptionDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Swimming PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FacadeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BathroomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Guest RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Toque RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DEskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business CenterDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GYMDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Front DeskDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Capiz Function RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FoodDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Meeting RoomDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Outdoor PoolDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby EntranceDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - InteriorDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GymDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room AmenitiesDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06