or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dolamanco Hotel

73 Sec 3 Shinyi Road Daan District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Reception Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double
Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Twin Room Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Lobby Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Frank H. Business travelers France, September 16, 2014
perfect for runners

it's location near Daan park which great for people having to keep up with their running plans. the staff was very helpful. it's night rate.
7
Chang-Chi L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
Excellent location

Location location location
9
Very pleasant
Elizabeth Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Basic Hotel but very close to MRT station

Location, Location and Good View of Daan Park
6.7
Stayed 5 nights at this hotel. I chose this hotel as it is very close to MRT station (1 min walk ). The Daan Park MRT station is on xinyi line and makes it very convenient to go Taipei train Station, 101 and Yong Kang Street. Most of the rooms have view of Daan Park which is very nice. Would have visited the Park everyday if not for the Summer Heat. Breakfast is included but as the hotel kitchen is under renovation, KFC breakfast coupons were provided instead. I didn't try breakfast as I am not a big fan of fast food and KFC is located on the opposite direction of the MRT station. The room is a little old but good size and clean. The room facilities are very basic, wifi works very well. The shower partition is constructed in a way that the bathroom floor will easily get wet after shower. The hair dryer will get overheat after 3 min of usage which is a little annoying. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Jacinth C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable and cozy room
6.7
Clean comfortable cozy room but it's a little small. Overall - value for money
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Enjoyable hotel with a good view of Daan park

Clean, Friendly staff, convenient
7.7
Maurice S. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Great... Will comeback or recommend

Affordable, clean and attentive staff
8.7
Good experienced for the first timer.staff are attentive and accessible to local transportation
Woon M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
This hotel is just next to DaOn Garden Station

Near MTR station
8
This hotel is just next to DaOn Garden Station,very near and the room is clean. You had better have you breakfast outside the hotel
Eva C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Get close to the Nature in City

good location, opposite to Daan Park, easy to ride on a U bike
6.7
For those who want to enjoy the nature, this hotel is a good choice as it is opposite to Daan Park. On public holidays, just take a 3 minute walk and you can buy fresh flowers nearby. Do ride on a U bike to enjoy nature in the city. The service and cleanliness of this hotel is so-so, yet the location is good.
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, November 22, 2013
Nice to take a walk in the park just in front

in front of park, room with a nice couch, kind staff
7.7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to stay somewhere near National Taiwan University. It was unintentional that this hotel is just in front of Daan Park, but it ended up really nice stay. I was with my son who is one year old. When we have free time, I just took him to the park and let him walk around. The staff was kind. I locked myself out from the room once. Staff didn't show any irritation and came to my room and opened it for me. They also carried my suit case to my room. The room was equipped with a queen size bed and one nice couch. the bath room was clean with a bath tub. Overall I would say this is a budget hotel, but a kind of nice comfy one!
Cheng-Yu H. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
avoid was very stink.

breakfast, service & public transportation.
7.3
my room was too stinky, after hotel staff clean the toilet, but sewage smell keep coming back. if you book this hotel avoid room 703.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDolamanco Hotel Taipei - BathroomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsDolamanco Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsDolamanco Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeDolamanco Hotel Taipei - EntranceDolamanco Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDolamanco Hotel Taipei - BathroomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - LobbyDolamanco Hotel Taipei - BathroomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Balcony/TerraceDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05