or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dolamanco Hotel

73 Sec 3 Shinyi Road Daan District, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Surroundings Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Entrance Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Reception Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double
Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / Double Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Twin Room Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Lobby Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Balcony/Terrace Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Enjoyable hotel with a good view of Daan park

Clean, Friendly staff, convenient
7.7
Maurice S. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Great... Will comeback or recommend

Affordable, clean and attentive staff
8.7
Good experienced for the first timer.staff are attentive and accessible to local transportation
Woon M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2014
This hotel is just next to DaOn Garden Station

Near MTR station
8
This hotel is just next to DaOn Garden Station,very near and the room is clean. You had better have you breakfast outside the hotel
Eva C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
Get close to the Nature in City

good location, opposite to Daan Park, easy to ride on a U bike
6.7
For those who want to enjoy the nature, this hotel is a good choice as it is opposite to Daan Park. On public holidays, just take a 3 minute walk and you can buy fresh flowers nearby. Do ride on a U bike to enjoy nature in the city. The service and cleanliness of this hotel is so-so, yet the location is good.
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, November 22, 2013
Nice to take a walk in the park just in front

in front of park, room with a nice couch, kind staff
7.7
I booked this hotel because I wanted to stay somewhere near National Taiwan University. It was unintentional that this hotel is just in front of Daan Park, but it ended up really nice stay. I was with my son who is one year old. When we have free time, I just took him to the park and let him walk around. The staff was kind. I locked myself out from the room once. Staff didn't show any irritation and came to my room and opened it for me. They also carried my suit case to my room. The room was equipped with a queen size bed and one nice couch. the bath room was clean with a bath tub. Overall I would say this is a budget hotel, but a kind of nice comfy one!
Cheng-Yu H. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2013
avoid was very stink.

breakfast, service & public transportation.
7.3
my room was too stinky, after hotel staff clean the toilet, but sewage smell keep coming back. if you book this hotel avoid room 703.
Herwin S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2013
bad experience, not as expected

near university, clan room, affordable
4.7
location near university as i needed, but the hotel doesnt seem like 4star, small and old room, small hotel
Chun-Hua H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
Great location next to the central park.

Next to park. Very nice if you ride U-bike going around.
8
Miu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
choose other hotel if you have choices

close to a park
6.3
The staff was not helpful enough. When I arrived with three suitcases, none of the staff gave me a hand. Our visitors were not allowed to stay in our room for more than thirty minutes, or we had to be charged! So finally we spent the night in the park nearby chatting with our friends, so why do we bother to book a hotel?
Bo W. Solo travelers Sweden, July 30, 2013
Ok for the price paid.

Affordable, quite room, Wifi included.
5.7
The room was ok, but breakfast was no good. The hotel seemed a bit worn and the elevator was small and slow. The question about what to recommend the Dan district for is rediculous nothing fits?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dolamanco Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDolamanco Hotel Taipei - BathroomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsDolamanco Hotel Taipei - SurroundingsDolamanco Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeDolamanco Hotel Taipei - EntranceDolamanco Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDolamanco Hotel Taipei - BathroomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Single / DoubleDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - LobbyDolamanco Hotel Taipei - BathroomDolamanco Hotel Taipei - RestaurantDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Balcony/TerraceDolamanco Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07