Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dome Hotel

Kordonboyu Street PK:6, Central, Kyrenia, Cyprus Mersin 10 Turkey (Show on map)

Book now!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Executive Suite Sea View Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Ballroom with Sea View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Terrace Port and Swimming Pool Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Room Balcony Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Bar Terrace Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Dome Corridors Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia - View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia - View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Double Land View Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Junior Suite Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Food and Beverages Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sun setting over the sea Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Reading Area
Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Suite Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Rooms Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Facilities Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Interior Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
112 reviews

88 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Great location

Location, location,location
8
Good old hotel but clean and spacious, shower cold. Decent breakfast. Safe not working and rooms tired. However location is superb mine was marred by workmen within spitting distance on the roof so left after 1 day.
Report this review
Margaret J. Couples Cyphrus, December 27, 2015
Christmas

1 Warm room.2 lovely hot water.3 frr
9.7
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Wonderful

Food view and cleanliness
10
Wonderful, was only there for 2 days and wished we had booked for longer but all hotel fully booked when we asked whilst there to extend our stay.
Report this review
Riyad B. Business travelers Jordan, December 24, 2015
best location ever

location , WIFI and staff
9.3
all in all very good hotel breakfast is wonderful except for the coffee machine which should be replaced with original one that uses fresh coffee beans. room is good but needs coffee and tea facility
Report this review
James B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Perfect location in an amazing place!

Location - Value - Staff
8.3
Me and my partner stayed for 6 nights. I have lived in North Cyprus before but never stayed in a hotel. We very much enjoyed our stay and the staff were always polite and helpful. The food was at a reasonable standard. We ordered nearly every dish on the menu and only a few were very good. Value for money is great considering the location.
Report this review
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2015
Great break

Attentive not intrusive staff. Casino for those who want it- no interference with other guests. Brilliant location
9
Report this review
Richard R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2015
the dome

position, position, position
6.7
We have been staying at the Dome for many years because of its position & because it has a car park. Many of the staff [Overstaffed!] fail to give the impression that they want your stay to be pleasant. We had to wait until 1400 to get into our pre-booked room on arrival, & despite the 'Make up the room' sign being on from 0930 it was still not done by 1430 on the second day. The room smelled of drains from the wash basin. The attached café is dirty inside & out. The Anchor restaurant is built from reclaimed materials, leaks water & is dirty. The breakfasts are excellent except for the DIY instant coffee. All in all it gives the impression of 'Faded splendour', but we will be back!
Report this review
Carolyn B. Couples Cyphrus, November 13, 2015
Short Stay

Location, Price offer,Friendly staff
9.3
A very enjoyable two nights stay in a lovely location with friendly staff
Report this review
Riyad B. Couples Jordan, November 12, 2015
Excellent location

Location staff breakfast
9.7
Excellent location
Report this review
Riyad B. Couples Jordan, November 9, 2015
Best location

Location breakfast staff
9.3
Very interesting with excellent location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 88 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Pool and LoungeDome Hotel Kyrenia - Executive Suite Sea View RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Ballroom with Sea ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Terrace Port and Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Room BalconyDome Hotel Kyrenia - Bar TerraceDome Hotel Kyrenia - Dome CorridorsDome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia - ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Double Land View RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Junior Suite RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Food and BeveragesDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sun setting over the seaDome Hotel Kyrenia - Reading AreaDome Hotel Kyrenia - Suite RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View RoomsDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - FacilitiesDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - InteriorDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - InteriorDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02