Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dome Hotel

Kordonboyu Street PK:6, Central, Kyrenia, Cyprus Mersin 10 Turkey (Show on map)

Book now!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Executive Suite Sea View Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Ballroom with Sea View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Terrace Port and Swimming Pool Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Room Balcony Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Bar Terrace Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Dome Corridors Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia - View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Double Land View Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Junior Suite Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Food and Beverages Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sun setting over the sea Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Reading Area Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Suite Room
Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Rooms Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Facilities Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Interior Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest Room
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 89 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Riyad B. Families with older children Jordan, August 14, 2015
Needs more care

Location breakfast swimming pool
7.3
Very bad WIFI, rooms needs maintenance, coffee and tea should be in the room and TV channels should be international.
Report this review
Riyad B. Families with older children Jordan, August 14, 2015
Needs more improvement

Location breakfast and swimming pool
7.3
Very bad WIFI, rooms needs maintenance, coffee and tea should be in the room and TV channels should be international
Report this review
Alison B. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Views of Kyrenia

View Room Pool
8
The Doe is a beautiful hotel in a stunning location, but have two reservations. The waiters at the main restaurant were very desultory with service, and both nights we were there there were wedding receptions outside our bedroom window. The first night was fine as it finished at 11pm but the second went on till midnight which is too late - and I really regretted not being able to sit on our balcony and listen to the sea.
Report this review
Colin H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Mini Break from Paphos

Location, location, location.
8.3
Having visited Kyrenia on numerous occasions, for 3-4 day mini breaks, our preference is now to stay in the Dome Hotel. The location is perfect for our requirements, i.e., within walking distance of the Marina, shops, bars, etc and during the day, the seawater pool with allocated sunbeds is perfect for our requirements. The hotel, albeit now slightly dated, is clean and comfortable, the drink prices are very reasonable for a 4 * hotel and the staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
Sarah C. Groups United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Excellent location and adult orientated.

Peaceful. Size of the bed. Location
8.3
Lovely sea view rooms for us all. Had a restful 4 days around the pool and sea. Good choice at breakfast . Friendly staff.
Report this review
Byatt L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
Satisfied guests

The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
8.7
A very pleasant experience staying in Kyrenia and would definately return to The Dome Hotel.
Report this review
Gregory W. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Great location, great food, great fun

location, service, food
10
Dome Hotel was the perfect place to stay for our first time in North Cyprus. The staff were friendly and helpful although we did experience some difficulty obtaining information for the local area. Whilst the hotel is old it was more appealing than we expected.
Report this review
Huseyin G. Business travelers Turkey, June 8, 2015
Goog

View, hellim, location
8
Good
Report this review
Marc D. Solo travelers France, May 22, 2015
Sleep, eat and swim in the sea in central Kyrenia

Central location + Best location by the sea + possibility to swim in sea water in central Kyrenia + in house car parking
8
I have stayed there a number of times in the last few years and although this hotel is a little tired, it has had many improvements in the recent past. The breakfast has an incredible choice. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kyrenia
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Comfortable city hotel

Large sea view room, helpful and the breakfast buffet was wonderful with great variety.
9
This is a nice older hotel with classic style, helpful friendly staff a nice pool area and a very nice breakfast buffet.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Pool and LoungeDome Hotel Kyrenia - Executive Suite Sea View RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Ballroom with Sea ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Terrace Port and Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Room BalconyDome Hotel Kyrenia - Bar TerraceDome Hotel Kyrenia - Dome CorridorsDome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia - ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Double Land View RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Junior Suite RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Food and BeveragesDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sun setting over the seaDome Hotel Kyrenia - Reading AreaDome Hotel Kyrenia - Suite RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View RoomsDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - FacilitiesDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - InteriorDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - InteriorDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Guest RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - CasinoDome Hotel Kyrenia - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04