or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dome Hotel

Kordonboyu Street PK:6, Central, Kyrenia, Cyprus Mersin 10 Turkey (Show on map)

Book now!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Executive Suite Sea View Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Ballroom with Sea View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Terrace Port and Swimming Pool Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Room Balcony Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Bar Terrace Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Dome Corridors Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia - View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - View Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Double Land View Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Junior Suite Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Food and Beverages Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sun setting over the sea Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Reading Area Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Suite Room
Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Rooms Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant
Area: Central Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
William M. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Group stay

position in town, casino, sea views
7.7
we were dissapointed, advertise fitness room that we asked about and was told didn't exist , no tea and coffe making facilities in the rooms, when we asked at reception we were told there was 24 hour room service. This would obviously be a charge for. Had a bad evening meal in t he anchor restaurant the steak was inedible .
Colin T. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel

location, food, staff
9.7
Excellent
Neil W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Good hotel overall

The service was very good very clean & location & services
8.3
The services and location were very good we had a room with a sea view , all were very good. The shower was very small and the doors opens just wide enough to squeeze in while I am not small it was tight for my wife who is not in anyway large but this was the worst bit while not perfect I would use again.
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Perfect!

Clean, comfortable & relaxing. Just perfect and could not fault the hotel at all lovely atmosphere.
10
Just perfect, wonderful and would stay again and would recommend with confidence to friends.
Aliye D. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Lovely old hotel

Excellent locations, very clean, lovely pool
9
Lovely old grand hotel, very clean, large rooms. Excellent pool area, polite staff, good buffet breakfast. Best thing about this hotel is the location. Would definitely stay again
Elizabeth C. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and hassle,free

Excellent location Attentive and efficient staff High standard of cleanliness
8.7
Very relaxing. Hotel rooms are a little "dated" but very clean and comfortable
Omer I. Groups Turkey, May 9, 2014
just silent and new

central location
4.7
just pass my business trip and left
Dinah A. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Should have been informed about major road works

Location
5.7
Rooms and bathroom should have been cleaner. cockroach on third floor stairway for 2 days! fixture and fittings in bedroom looking very tired, no water on last day could not shower or use toilet in bathroom. Hotel in very good location and should be better.
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, April 24, 2014
I think it's not more than 3 star hotel

Location
4.7
Frances M. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
VERY RELAXING

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia - Pool and LoungeDome Hotel Kyrenia - Executive Suite Sea View RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Ballroom with Sea ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Terrace Port and Swimming PoolDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View Room BalconyDome Hotel Kyrenia - Bar TerraceDome Hotel Kyrenia - Dome CorridorsDome Hotel Kyrenia - Winter Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia - ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - ViewDome Hotel Kyrenia - Double Land View RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Junior Suite RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Food and BeveragesDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor RestaurantDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sun setting over the seaDome Hotel Kyrenia - Reading AreaDome Hotel Kyrenia - Suite RoomDome Hotel Kyrenia - Sea View RoomsDome Hotel Kyrenia - Anchor Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05