Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dome Hotel

Kordonboyu Street PK:6, Kyrenia Countryside, Kyrenia / Girne, Cyprus 233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Lobby Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Entrance Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - American Bar Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Buffet Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Meeting Room Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Anchor Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Restaurant Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Hotel Exterior Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Swimming Pool by Night Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Casino Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Double Room Sea View Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Double Room Sea View Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Double Room Sea View
Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Triple Room Land View Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Triple Room Land View Dome Hotel Kyrenia / Girne - Triple Room Land View
Area: Kyrenia Countryside Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and hassle,free

Excellent location Attentive and efficient staff High standard of cleanliness
8.7
Very relaxing. Hotel rooms are a little "dated" but very clean and comfortable
Omer I. Groups Turkey, May 9, 2014
just silent and new

central location
4.7
just pass my business trip and left
Dinah A. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Should have been informed about major road works

Location
5.7
Rooms and bathroom should have been cleaner. cockroach on third floor stairway for 2 days! fixture and fittings in bedroom looking very tired, no water on last day could not shower or use toilet in bathroom. Hotel in very good location and should be better.
Ahmad A. Couples Kuwait, April 24, 2014
I think it's not more than 3 star hotel

Location
4.7
Frances M. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
VERY RELAXING

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8.7
Brenda G. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Woeful

Other than the location I would struggle to think of anything to recommend it..rooms for two
2.7
Tworst 4*hotel I have ever stayed in ,more2* than 4.The first room we stayed in was small filthy and noisy.30 meters from a Disco that Playwd House music till 3 in the morning.We could not change rooms for 2 Days becaue the Weekend Staff only had "Pidgen" English and had to wait for the Manager to come in on the monday.After reviewing 3 other rooms we settled for one that was clean and a decent size not 4* that we payed for;Agoda did not do much research on this place.It should be renamed The Dump rsther than the Dome.
Ceri H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Convenient location

Location, room size and friendly staff
8
Pleasent stay, gotel decor is a little tired for the price, but comfortable nevertheless.ideal location for exploring Kyrenia.
Arslan R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Good location,friendly staff and pools

Breakfast, fast internet, friendly staff
8.7
It was very good stay except one small incident, but handled very well by hotel manager and staff. I appreciated.
Malcolm M. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Its unbeatable location makes The Dome memorable

Seaside location, close to the centre of Kyrenia, historic town.
7.3
Very enjoyable, probably the best place to stay when visiting historic Kyrenia.
Daina E. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Stunning Ocean View and Chrystal Waters

Location, Value for Money, The views.
5.3
The service was still not fabulous, but it is still improving. I wasnt screamed at by any staff members this time. The older side of the hotel is in desperate need of repairs and renovation. hopefully they will identify the need to do something soon as far as the repairs are concerned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06