Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with Balcony
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
467 reviews

376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
better experience than park inn and marco polo

cleanliness, friendly and attentive staffs and ambiance
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable,very clean place, friendly and attentive staffs, lovely swimming pool,safe place and good value of money. A little suggestion though, wish all rooms have mattress protective covers and pillow protectors.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Fantastic value hotel with a pool

Safe,clean friendly staff
9.7
Our stay as before was very good,staff always friendly,rooms are clean,pool is always immaculate.value for your money..must add that as you don't get breakfast here.they offer you a good size kitchen that u can use any time free of charge.
Report this review
Lorelie G. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2015
I would never recommend staying in this hotel

the poolside only
4.3
This place needs to train their staff especially front desk with basic customer service. I booked the room so we could use the poolside for my 2y.o. son. We arrive around 11pm and the lady at the frontdesk said they could not check us in until 2pm or atleast she told me that as soon as the guest checks out they will let us in. Apparently, we saw the guests leaving but the staff are just sitting in the lobby infront the reception. I went to the frontdesk receptionist again to follow up and she told me I really have to wait until 2pm and she goes on checking her computer time to time but I actually there are only 2 Deluxe room along the poolside area. We were waiting outside with the blazing sun and apparently, no one cares because the rooms are already available but no one cared to start cleaning. So we went out to have and came back at 5 mins before 2pm to find out that they have not cleaned the room and staff are just roaming around the garden . Unbelievable! the front desk just gave me a grim face and when I asked for a manager, she said that I speak to the Supervisor who at that time was cleaning our room. No one wants to give the name of the manager or the number. The room's TV was not working because the remote was broken and I have to knock from the backdoor all the time going to the parking to get my car to realize later that they have a camera in the frontdesk so they see who comes in. current front desk is not good for business. no one would want to stay is this place with a grumpy looking unaccommodating receptionist in the front desk
Report this review
James D. Families with young children United States of America, November 18, 2015
Very enjoyable stay

Location, Staff, and grounds
8.3
Very nice stay. We enjoyed it. They do need to put a cover over that suction hole in the Kiddie Pool. I almost lost my fingers in that
Report this review
Donald U. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2015
Great Pool!

Room. Pool. Location
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Honey G. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Relaxing Stay!

Staff, Location, Pool
9.7
I will definitely come back here. The staff are so helpful & accommodating. They even have a kitchen for us to cook our own meal.
Report this review
Ofelia G. Couples Canada, October 21, 2015
Couples

Location, friendly staff and value.
8.7
Report this review
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
Location of lorenzo

Swimming pool in great condition, gardens are fabulous. The place is very clean and tidy,
8.7
This is my third time now. Can't fault the place at all, Lorenzo's keep up the good work and standards.
Report this review
Jonalyn M. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2015
Good for family and friends

Location is okay; found in the center of tourists spots. Near mall and establishments. Comfortable beddings and room; With swimming pool
6.7
Over-all it is okay. We are comfortable with the room (family for group of 4). There is a swimming pool but we had no spare time to use it since it is only til 9pm. Had a hard time controlling the hot/cold shower. Needs to be fixed. No bidet in restroom. Mosquitoes are present. No available resto inside the hotel
Report this review
Jonna M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2015
A place like home

1. Cleanliness 2. Staff are friendly 3. Strategically located near malls and restaurants
9
It was good and relaxing. Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle offers a place like home. The serenity of the place makes you feel stress free and very comfortable. I also feel secure because they close the gate before 10pm.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 376 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03