Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9.3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Families with young children Canada, March 12, 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7.3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6.7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Kwene L. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Marcial G. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9.7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Ernst E. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9.7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
great

room pool staff
8.7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Side Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06