Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 487 reviews

394 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Annie S. Couples Sweden, December 24, 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9.3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Report this review
Jeremiah O. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8.7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Report this review
Morell B. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9.3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Report this review
Arvin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Report this review
Michael E. Business travelers Germany, December 15, 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8.7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8.7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Report this review
Gemma V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 13, 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8.3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
better experience than park inn and marco polo

cleanliness, friendly and attentive staffs and ambiance
9.7
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable,very clean place, friendly and attentive staffs, lovely swimming pool,safe place and good value of money. A little suggestion though, wish all rooms have mattress protective covers and pillow protectors.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
Fantastic value hotel with a pool

Safe,clean friendly staff
9.7
Our stay as before was very good,staff always friendly,rooms are clean,pool is always immaculate.value for your money..must add that as you don't get breakfast here.they offer you a good size kitchen that u can use any time free of charge.
Report this review
Lorelie G. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2015
I would never recommend staying in this hotel

the poolside only
4.3
This place needs to train their staff especially front desk with basic customer service. I booked the room so we could use the poolside for my 2y.o. son. We arrive around 11pm and the lady at the frontdesk said they could not check us in until 2pm or atleast she told me that as soon as the guest checks out they will let us in. Apparently, we saw the guests leaving but the staff are just sitting in the lobby infront the reception. I went to the frontdesk receptionist again to follow up and she told me I really have to wait until 2pm and she goes on checking her computer time to time but I actually there are only 2 Deluxe room along the poolside area. We were waiting outside with the blazing sun and apparently, no one cares because the rooms are already available but no one cared to start cleaning. So we went out to have and came back at 5 mins before 2pm to find out that they have not cleaned the room and staff are just roaming around the garden . Unbelievable! the front desk just gave me a grim face and when I asked for a manager, she said that I speak to the Supervisor who at that time was cleaning our room. No one wants to give the name of the manager or the number. The room's TV was not working because the remote was broken and I have to knock from the backdoor all the time going to the parking to get my car to realize later that they have a camera in the frontdesk so they see who comes in. current front desk is not good for business. no one would want to stay is this place with a grumpy looking unaccommodating receptionist in the front desk
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 394 reviews Next page
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02