or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Decors Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furnitures Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36 Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer to Guest Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Decor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Jeanette B. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9.3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8.3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7.7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7.3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Families with young children United States of America, September 23, 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9.3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Couples Japan, September 22, 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8.3
It was a relaxing and good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer DecorsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnituresDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer to Guest RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer DecorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05