Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 408 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9.3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Derek B. Families with young children Canada, March 12, 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7.3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Report this review
Robelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6.7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Report this review
Kwene L. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Report this review
Marcial G. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9.7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Report this review
Ernst E. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9.7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
great

room pool staff
8.7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value
Report this review
Dorothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9.3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Report this review
Michael E. Couples Germany, February 21, 2015
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8.7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Report this review
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Side Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04