Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Dorothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9.3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. Couples Germany, February 21, 2015
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8.7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8.3
Good
Karl T. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.
Regino C. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8.7
Perfect
Clare W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8.7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
nice hotel with lovely pool

pool,wifi,location
8.3
i done a 3 night stay here with my family and enjoyed it..the pool was 5 steps from our door and couldn't fault it...the pool was in very good condition and kept very clean...shopping mall was just around the corner 5 mins away...we ate out every day but was told they had a kitchen there which u could cook yourself if u wanted...were it was around the corner from mall it was well hidden from main road so when u inside complex having a swim it was very quiet...i very much enjoyed our stay and my son loved the pool too(as did i)..will 100% be going back..
Rhea N. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Homey place

Staff,location,pool
9.7
Great!would definitely come back
Helmuth B. Solo travelers Austria, January 5, 2015
best apartelle to a best price ...

room , staff , pool
9.7
...enjoy it , it would be very difficult to find an better one for this price ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool Side Executive Twin

Customer Reviews - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C03