Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2014
Fantastic Motel Very Attentive and Personable Staf

Room, Staff, Price
9.3
I could type all night and still not say enough good about this motel or its staff. We were so impressed we not only stayed here when we were on our way to Diegos City, but upon our return, we stayed and additional 6 nights. We got back into Davao city a day earlier than we expected and the staff remembered us from just our initial sty, calling us by name and moving heaven and earth to accommodate our needs. The rooms are incredibly clean and the pool is fantastic. This is most assuredly the place to stay in Davao City.
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Home away from home,

Nice and friendly staff. Nice pool. Easy access to public transportations.
8.7
Angelico J. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Nice. I would definitely repeat

centrally located, clean rooms and friendly satff
8
Superb. The room was clean and huge. Friendly staff
Allen S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Rooms lacked a refrigerator and Sky channels rest

charming, nice poool
4
Probably wont return there as it was quite noisy and too ffar out of town
Juergen K. Couples Norway, May 19, 2014
last time was better

free wifi, ok pool, little green garden environment surrounded by city
7
- first 1-2 days no working TV - then struggling with slow wifi which was a major drag, may be the room? - depending on time of year/guests can be loud, lots of kids at pool during holidays Anyway, when you are satisfied with a good implementation of just the basics its still a choice - next time (which there will be) another room to improve wifi, otherwise no issues
Thomas A. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Superb

The location, Staff, Value
9.3
Superb
Garry M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Lovely gardens and pool relaxing oasis

Pool; Gardens ; Quiet
6
very relaxing time. great pool and gardens nice poolside room. short walking distance to NCC mall, restaurants and cinema
Christopher A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Cozy, comfortable and homey.

1. Enchanting room and interiors. 2. Lovely garden and pool. 3. Affordable rate.
10
Excellent. My young children loved the pool. My elder parents loved the character of the room, the entire interior of the apartelle and the garden landscaping. I loved the apartelle's comfort of a home.
Ailleen C. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
It was worth the price,staffs are friendly

It is convenient location nearby shopping mall and setting feels like ur just in your home
7.7
It was great..very friendly staff and clean and peaceful environment
Raymond R. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Great Hotel, price, pool, location

Pool, location, staff
7.7
Stayed here for a total of 8 nights on 3 separate reservations broken up over three week period while visiting girlfriends family in Davao. Had a family room (upstairs two double beds), had a standard room (double or queen cant remember), and then another standard room (double or queen cant remember). Hotel is wonderful, pool is great, staff was attentive and always smiling and welcoming you. Location is great, behind the main road and directly behind Shell Gas Station. There is a gate/fence open during the day the allows you to cut through the Gas station to the main road. Matina Town Square is a quick 4min walk with Jolibee and Mc Donalds right next to it. There is a 24 small convenience store there too. At night they have live music, drinks, food and several eating options. Larger mall is just 4min walk in other direction with movies, food and supermarket Back to the rooms, Check in was a breeze and fast, however we were early so had to wait by the nice pool. Room was clean with newer furniture and comfy bed. Just a thin sheet to use, Air Con worked great, flat screen TV, clean bathroom. No fridge, but they did have a community kitchen and fridge if choose to use. Staff was attentive and always helpful. Family room was large with two beds and Air Con was great too. 3 rooms with no problems, all clean. I choose this hotel which is 5min walk away and used by girlfriends family and friends when in Davao due to the Domicilio having a pool and more comfortable open atmosphere. There was also a bbq available to use if desired. Hotel did host two weddings while there, and pool was noisy at times, lucky I didn't have a pool side room. They list extra guest have to pay for pool use but GF family 8 extra people came to visit and I was not charged (Thanks) If and when I return I will definitely stay here again, price was fair and amenities great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A08