or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Vivian A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
We had a very nice stay.

The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Transportation is not a problem. Near restaurants and NCCC mall.
8.3
My kids loved the pool. The room was big and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Peter K. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2014
nice, clean hotel

the accommodation was good, the rooms are big, clean and have a good facilities
6.7
the check in/out is fast, the people are friendly. the surrounding is quiet and they have a big swimming pool and a nice garden. the rooms are nice and clean and everything works well, shower, toilet, etc. the bed has a good mattress. It is not that very big hotel, but nice to stay, for whom who would not spend too much money for accommodation.
Margaret P. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2014
non city city hotel

Terrific friendly and attentive staff, compfortible bed and wonderful pillows, nice well kept gardens
9
It was very good, beautiful, comfortable and friendly staff, grounds were immaculate. Very accommodating, the staff deserves a raise.
Carmel G. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6.3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9.7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7.7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C06