Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Morell B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great value with a good room and setting

Location; attentive staff; good value
9.3
This hotel provided a relaxing experience with a great pool and at a good value.
Nemuel F. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Excellent!

1. I like the location as we have access by public transport to major landmarks and by just walking good restaurants. 2) I like the family room, really just right for my family. 3) Very home like.
9
I was a memorable stay. We have no problem and we really like the idea of just like being in our ancestral home. And of course, very accessible.
Arlene M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
Excellent Staff Service & Comfortable place tostay

High quality of service, Comfortable & suitable to family, Clean & Nice sorroundings, Accessible to Mall, Restaurants, Tourist Spots, Guest can cook their meals in the kitchen., clean swimmingpool .
8.7
Suitable for family & kids, staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful. Kuya Rey was very helpful especially do's and don'ts when travelling Davao. Though, they do not have in-house restaurant but they allow their guest to cook meals in the kitchen or bringing take-out or delivery food inside the premises. Thank you Kuya Rey, Nela, Rose & all the staff for the excellent service. Highly recommended to families & friends !
Margaret A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
centrally located, child friendly place BUT

child friendly pool, location, easy access to public transport
7.3
comfy and homey, good location. We stayed there last weekend of April 2014. My 3 year old son enjoyed the kiddie pool. I enjoyed the security of leaving him with the nanny who cant swim as the kiddie pool is very safe for him. Wide range of food available that can be delivered with minimal/reasonable charge. Service oriented staff, but would have been better if management would have been more accommodating with special request like early check-in and late check out and like providing water dispenser in common areas to make stay more homey, and providing thick blanket for Room 3 and not just the brown bed cover as blanket to make it more comfy. But over-all a good place to stay and unwind.
Tom I. Families with young children Norway, April 19, 2014
Very nice place and staff

Service, pool and room.
8.3
We came there very late and leave early in the morning, but I think the hotel is very nice. Will stay there next time we are in Davao.
Joseph M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb

centrally located, nice room, & swimming pool
7.7
My stay at Domecillio was superb, althought only for a night. The staff makes me feel im home. The place has good interior design (which I love as I am a designer myself). I will go back again in this hotel when I go to davao.
Hans T. Families with young children Germany, April 18, 2014
Great, good value for the money

central location with easy access from the airport, nice comfortable new rooms with free wifi, very nice swimming pool
8
Our stay at Domecillio Lorenzo Apartelle was great, even it was for just a night. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were well designed, with big LCD TV and international channels, free wifi. The only thing I was missing was a fridge. We will go back again in this hotel if we are in Davao.
Vivian A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
We had a very nice stay.

The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Transportation is not a problem. Near restaurants and NCCC mall.
8.3
My kids loved the pool. The room was big and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful.
Peter K. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2014
nice, clean hotel

the accommodation was good, the rooms are big, clean and have a good facilities
6.7
the check in/out is fast, the people are friendly. the surrounding is quiet and they have a big swimming pool and a nice garden. the rooms are nice and clean and everything works well, shower, toilet, etc. the bed has a good mattress. It is not that very big hotel, but nice to stay, for whom who would not spend too much money for accommodation.
Margaret P. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2014
non city city hotel

Terrific friendly and attentive staff, compfortible bed and wonderful pillows, nice well kept gardens
9
It was very good, beautiful, comfortable and friendly staff, grounds were immaculate. Very accommodating, the staff deserves a raise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A02