or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8.3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Couples Norway, February 14, 2014
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...
Edwehna E. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Very comfortable stay, value for money

Attentive staff, nice pool, peaceful neighborhood
8.3
We liked our poolside executive twin room (Room 24). It is clean, spacious and got comfortable bed. The garden and the pool are clean too. The hotel is in a peaceful neighborhood, and so we had a very relaxing stay and good rest during our 4 nights there. The staff are attentive and are very helpful.I was also able to use the hotel's kitchen in heating our food. The charge for extra person/bed is also very reasonable at P350 as compared to other hotels' P500-600 per night. I just hope the staff can do something about the ants that appear when food and finished cup of coffee are left on the table near the mirror. It will also be nice if the shower head can be replaced. Overall, we are very much satisfied with our stay, which was our second time in this hotel.
Rachelle C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2014
Very Comfortable

Soft bed and pillows, clean swimming pool and relaxing garden
8
Room was very spacious ideal for families, pillows and bed are very soft, swimming pool is very clean at staffs are friendly. good value for money
Simon C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2014
Fantastic service and well located Hotel

Service, Location and Ambiance
8.3
Our stay was good in general, even though WiFi is not working most of the time (Davao is quite notorious for poor wifi connection, so can't blame the hotel for that). Attentive and helpful staff and location is good because it is walking distance to Matina Town Square where there are lots of restaurants and to NCCC which is one of the famous supermarkets in this City.
Michael E. Couples Germany, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel, locate close to NCCC Mall

Clean room, nice pool, good shopping
7.3
The hotel is located close to NCCC Mall, a nice place to do some shopping and entertainment with a number of nice dining spots close by. Even having no restaurant, a number of eating places are close by and allow for low budget food.
Remedios C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
It feels like home.

I feel the comfort of being at home, the friendliness of the staff & the accessibility of the place.
9.3
It was fun. We booked for 2 evecutive family room and 1 superior room. We stayed at Domicilio for 4 days & 3 nights, we usually stay there because of the comfort of the place, we only tour Davao for 2 days. Most of the time we stay at Domicilio for their swimming pool which is a bit cold. We cook our own food, for breakfast & dinner. We buy at the NCCC supermarket which is only 5 minutes walk from the place & cook by ourselves at their common kitchen. The staff are very friendly, it was worth staying there, we will come back & recommend it to our friends.
Wilfredo T. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Not bad.

Garden, pool, location.
6.3
Very bad internet connection. No breakfast. Not given the proper room that was booked.
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Really nice

The rooms, the pool and the staff
9.3
Basically they have this Black book, when you enter the room for the first time, and it's a list everything you can't do and all the things you can be charged for, thing is it doesn't do them any justice because you have these ideas of meticulous charging for anything that is out of place, and that couldn't be further from the truth, the staff were great, the place is really nice, and the location is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay, and we are definitely going to use it as a base when we are in Davao in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B02