or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Decors Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furnitures Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36 Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer to Guest Rooms
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Decor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Koji I. Families with older children Japan, September 3, 2014
the staff is kind. the pool is clean.

staff is kind. pool is clean. location is good
8
Kit E. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Perfect!

Pool, Staff and Location
9.7
It was fine
Michael E. Couples Germany, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel in the outskirts of Davao

provides clean and quiet environment, good location and restaurants and entertainment closeby
9.3
The hotel is located in Matina, approximately 10 min from downtown Davao. Close-by you can find a big shopping mall (NCCC) and the Matina Town Square with a number of restaurants and entertainment in the evening. The hotel is lovely with friendly staff and very clean rooms. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you might use the proper, well assorted kitchen at your convenience
Yasuhiro F. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Nice City Resort with Great Swimming Pool

#1 Very convenient location, just nearby Matina Town Square, NCCC Matina. #2. Great swimming pool with good maintenance. #3. Friendly staff
7
It was my 2nd. stay there. They still have cozy & comfortable atmosphere, as before. They don't have restaurant at the hotel. But, you can find any restaurants in neighbor, within 10 minutes walking. And, you can enjoy shopping at NCCC Matina shopping center. Also, you can chill out & enjoy yourself at Matina Town Square. ( restaurant, bar, shop complex ) Those are located within 10 minutes walking. Most of all, you can enjoy swimming at their nice swimming pool. The pool is well-maintained always. I could relax myself at pool-side table, while I stayed there. Totally, this hotel has good & enough value for money.
Maylyn K. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
very nice apartelle.

staff, location and price
8
Very good.
Maria C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
The staff were all friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, clean and affordable.
9.7
Nice...
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8.3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
very good experience

staff, pool and location
7
enjoyed this property and staff very much. close to malls, and great pool. no food onsite. staff friendly, and very helpful
Doroteo V. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6.7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. Couples Canada, July 10, 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8.7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer DecorsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnituresDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer to Guest RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer DecorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge facing Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View


AS-AGWEB-3C07