Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 510 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

James D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very enjoyable stay
Location, Staff, and grounds
Very nice stay. We enjoyed it. They do need to put a cover over that suction hole in the Kiddie Pool. I almost lost my fingers in that
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Donald U. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Pool!
Room. Pool. Location
Great!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Honey V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Relaxing Stay!
Staff, Location, Pool
I will definitely come back here. The staff are so helpful & accommodating. They even have a kitchen for us to cook our own meal.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

ofelia G. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Couples
Location, friendly staff and value.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Jonalyn M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good for family and friends
Location is okay; found in the center of tourists spots. Near mall and establishments. Comfortable beddings and room; With swimming pool
Over-all it is okay. We are comfortable with the room (family for group of 4). There is a swimming pool but we had no spare time to use it since it is only til 9pm. Had a hard time controlling the hot/cold shower. Needs to be fixed. No bidet in restroom. Mosquitoes are present. No available resto inside the hotel
Reviewed October 21, 2015

alexander P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Location of lorenzo
Swimming pool in great condition, gardens are fabulous. The place is very clean and tidy,
This is my third time now. Can't fault the place at all, Lorenzo's keep up the good work and standards.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Jonna M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
A place like home
1. Cleanliness 2. Staff are friendly 3. Strategically located near malls and restaurants
It was good and relaxing. Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle offers a place like home. The serenity of the place makes you feel stress free and very comfortable. I also feel secure because they close the gate before 10pm.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Ruther D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
cleanliness, value for money, facilities
It was a great stay. However, you have to go out just to have something to eat (though there are establishments around that can provide food like restaurants and mall) and have to tell the reception to do house cleaning. But generally, it was a great value for a place like Domicilio. I would definitely go back here.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Hazel L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Peaceful. Accessible. Clean.
Fast speed Internet connection. Peaceful. Very accessible.
Overall, it was great. I just thought they would put phones inside the rooms to connect with the front desk for requests as most of the rooms are far from the front desk.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

stephen S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
I ONLY WISH I HAD FOUND BEFORE!
LOVE THE KITCHEN, LOVE THE GROUNDS, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,ROOMS ARE GREAT
EVERYTHING WAS BETTER THEN I HOPED WHEN I THINK OF ALL THE $$'S I'VE SPENT AT APO,MARCO,REGAL,EXT.. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PLACE I'VE STAYED & I'VE BEEN IN PHILS FOR 5 TRIPS NOW DATING BACK TO 2008.
Reviewed October 01, 2015