Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with Balcony
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
467 reviews

376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Mylin B. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Homy

location, garden and pool
9.3
great! love the pool and the garden. The room a bit small but still enjoyed the accessibility.
Report this review
Alvin M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Value for Money, Great Staff, Clean Rooms

Value for Money, Great Staff, Clean Rooms
9.3
Hidden gem in a silent subdivision. Gives value for money. They don't have food service but a lot of choices is available within walking distance. Staff is good. Pool is clean. Rooms are well-kept. Location is near city center. I booked 14 rooms here to accommodate my guests for my wedding and they all love the place! Great for photo ops too!
Report this review
Alvin M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great Place!

Value For Money, Great Staff, Clean Rooms
9.3
It was very pleasant. Feel homey and comfortable. They don't have food service but its location near malls and restaurants within walking distance compensate for it. The pool is well-maintained as well as the entire surrounding - trees, grass, flowers. Staff always put their best smile on. Quite popular to other foreigners too as I see several European booked in this hotel. Booked 14 rooms for my wedding and all my guests give a thumbs up. Will definitely be back.
Report this review
Alvin M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
It is worth it!

Value for Money, Location, Cleanliness
9.3
All praises to Domicilio Lorenzo! Friendly staff, clean rooms, clean pool, quiet, very good location. There is no food service but restaurants outside are very accessible. It has the greatest value for money in all hotels that i have tried so far. Good job!
Report this review
Luisito M. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Report this review
Morell B. Families with young children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Very good family friendly hotel

staff, pool, facility
9.3
This was our 4th stay at this very good hotel. Not disappointed! The facilities are very good and the staff is excellent.
Report this review
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
We like Domicilio

Clean, Room size, Grounds
8.7
Consistently good
Report this review
Grace M. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Report this review
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Report this review
Jophalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 376 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06