or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Susan H. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
We will check in again at Dimicilio Lorenzo Aparte

Cleanliness, good ambiance, hospitable and friendly staff
9.3
Apartelle location is very accessible to shopping center and transportation. Good foods. Staffs are all accommodating, friendly and courteous. Rooms and pool are well maintained. Nice garden. Room rate is reasonable. It is recommendable to family and friends for future booking.
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, January 9, 2014
not my first and not my last visit here

friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
8
a place to go back, no breakfast but just in front a mall where you can take your breakfast
Wesley L. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very nice Hotel Clean, comfortable

Great Swiming pool, excellant staff, Nice clean rooms
9.3
We were in Davo for our daughters wedding. 18 other members of our family stayed here too. we all were very happy with this hotel.
Christopher J. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
It was pleasant

nice garde, big rooms, close proximity to city
6.7
our stay in this hotel was overall good. they have a kitchen were you can cook your own food, a nice pool and a lot of plants and trees and open spaces. most staff were nice and accommodating except for one who is kinda not.
James R. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2013
Noisy guests

Staff, swimming pool and proximity to shopping
6.3
A lovely hotel with very good staff, big mistake booking poolside double deluxe in the Xmas Holidays. Hotel allows large family's to book in groups and allows upto 4 people sharing a room, we felt we were living in a fun park with lots of rowdy people making a lot screaming and shouting, the pool design is bad and has the childrens pool that opens at 8 am outside very close to room windows so screaming can start early, no shade is provided for guests who are watching the children swimming, so guests sit outside your room in the shade talking loud . We had a public telephone outside the door which made it uncomfortable to leave door open for fresh air , no privacy. In the shower room you could hear ppl sitting below the window chatting and a baby crying, on Xmas day at 7.30 morning someone banging with a hammer , no consideration and no respect for guests. The hotel are good by warning you that they are having a function, so you have to save your outings so you can avoid the noise, a trip to the cinema is handy and good. Some improvements could be made to health and safety, no wheelchair access and lots of loose paving which could lead to trips and hazards. I would definitely recommend this hotel providing you choose your dates wisely and I was so fed up with the noise that we stayed the last night in a executive away from the pool , it was cheaper than pool side and much nicer with quiet air con and more modern appliances, much better. It is a good hotel but Davao is a Filipino City and lacking in western culture, Filipinos need to learn basic manners and should respect other people when they are resting.
Lionelle L. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff,clean room and affordable
9
Madhukar R. Solo travelers India, December 25, 2013
family hotel with nice pool

location, pool & value for money
6.7
Expected value for money. Its a hotel for local tourist with no breakfast involved. Nice swimming pool with spacious common space for guests. Will be a good choice if you wish to cook yourself.
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Nearly perfect

Nice pool nice garden nice staff
9
This is our favorite place to stay in Davao - we have always had a nice stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the gardens and area are nice and quiet, and I love the pool - love swimming there. Internet sometimes goes off at night, but it's generally good and fast enough for a decent skype session with the folks back home. The showers get hot enough to enjoy, the beds and linens are comfortable - it's just a nice overall easy experience for not too much money. We will be back.
Rainer H. Couples Australia, December 21, 2013
simple afordible

pool room
6.3
room was ok bed comfiy but lack of frige was a disapointment having to pay 100p extra a day for it it was easy to buy a ice chest and chill drinks for 100p full sstopwith no in-house dinning resteruans where close by
Hannah R. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2013
Ok i guess

no internet, decent room, ok pool
4
its ok, but they still have not fixed the internet!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A05