Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
467 reviews

376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Jophalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Report this review
Jannie M. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2015
Used to be residential place and turned into area

Secure, private and quite
6.7
It was my son's 8th bday. We booked a room and venue for the party . The kids enjoyed the pool while the adults are having their own places. They don't have bar and resto so bring food and water. Don't be sad if you don't have anything to fill your tummy, there's Select convenience store just few steps from the gate, MTS for night out or dining, a jeeney ride to NCCC mall. All is good except for paying the pool separately. I hope they can give complimentary since we paid for the room and the venue :(
Report this review
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9.3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Derek B. Families with young children Canada, March 12, 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7.3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Report this review
Robelyn B. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6.7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...
Report this review
Kwene L. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Report this review
Johanna K. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2015
N/A

N/A
9
Report this review
Marcial G. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2015
You feel like at home

Comfort, safety and value for your money
9.7
It was an excellent stay. I will book back when I come back in Davao.
Report this review
Ernst E. Couples Germany, February 27, 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9.7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
great

room pool staff
8.7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 376 reviews Next page
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06