Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Edwehna E. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Very comfortable stay, value for money

Attentive staff, nice pool, peaceful neighborhood
8.3
We liked our poolside executive twin room (Room 24). It is clean, spacious and got comfortable bed. The garden and the pool are clean too. The hotel is in a peaceful neighborhood, and so we had a very relaxing stay and good rest during our 4 nights there. The staff are attentive and are very helpful.I was also able to use the hotel's kitchen in heating our food. The charge for extra person/bed is also very reasonable at P350 as compared to other hotels' P500-600 per night. I just hope the staff can do something about the ants that appear when food and finished cup of coffee are left on the table near the mirror. It will also be nice if the shower head can be replaced. Overall, we are very much satisfied with our stay, which was our second time in this hotel.
Rachelle C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2014
Very Comfortable

Soft bed and pillows, clean swimming pool and relaxing garden
8
Room was very spacious ideal for families, pillows and bed are very soft, swimming pool is very clean at staffs are friendly. good value for money
Simon C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2014
Fantastic service and well located Hotel

Service, Location and Ambiance
8.3
Our stay was good in general, even though WiFi is not working most of the time (Davao is quite notorious for poor wifi connection, so can't blame the hotel for that). Attentive and helpful staff and location is good because it is walking distance to Matina Town Square where there are lots of restaurants and to NCCC which is one of the famous supermarkets in this City.
Michael E. Couples Germany, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel, locate close to NCCC Mall

Clean room, nice pool, good shopping
7.3
The hotel is located close to NCCC Mall, a nice place to do some shopping and entertainment with a number of nice dining spots close by. Even having no restaurant, a number of eating places are close by and allow for low budget food.
Remedios C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
It feels like home.

I feel the comfort of being at home, the friendliness of the staff & the accessibility of the place.
9.3
It was fun. We booked for 2 evecutive family room and 1 superior room. We stayed at Domicilio for 4 days & 3 nights, we usually stay there because of the comfort of the place, we only tour Davao for 2 days. Most of the time we stay at Domicilio for their swimming pool which is a bit cold. We cook our own food, for breakfast & dinner. We buy at the NCCC supermarket which is only 5 minutes walk from the place & cook by ourselves at their common kitchen. The staff are very friendly, it was worth staying there, we will come back & recommend it to our friends.
Wilfredo T. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Not bad.

Garden, pool, location.
6.3
Very bad internet connection. No breakfast. Not given the proper room that was booked.
Derek P. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Really nice

The rooms, the pool and the staff
9.3
Basically they have this Black book, when you enter the room for the first time, and it's a list everything you can't do and all the things you can be charged for, thing is it doesn't do them any justice because you have these ideas of meticulous charging for anything that is out of place, and that couldn't be further from the truth, the staff were great, the place is really nice, and the location is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay, and we are definitely going to use it as a base when we are in Davao in the future.
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
very enjoyable and relaxing

the staff the pool the gardens
8.7
my stay was very enjoyable and relaxing i liked it that much i extended it twice i met some new friends and had a good time the staff were very friendly and helpfull only downfall was the community fridge was to small should have fridges in rooms apart from that faultless
Anthoney W. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
The hotel was AWESOME

VERY well kept, VERY friendly and helpful staff, VERY clean and well kept, including the pool.
10
The staff were some of the best I have ever EXPERIENCED. I have been to Japan, Korea, and China. Your hotel staff should be commended on their GREAT attitudes and AWESOME service. It was my girlfriends first hotel stay, and she was smiling ear to ear the whole time. I intend to return to the Domicillo Lorenzo Apartelle this year or next. The per dollar value, can't be beat. Please commend your staff on a job well done. I'm retired U.S. Navy and from the Police Department here in Los Angeles, and your staff know how to follow orders and keep the customer happy. Job WELL DONE !
Susan H. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
We will check in again at Dimicilio Lorenzo Aparte

Cleanliness, good ambiance, hospitable and friendly staff
9.3
Apartelle location is very accessible to shopping center and transportation. Good foods. Staffs are all accommodating, friendly and courteous. Rooms and pool are well maintained. Nice garden. Room rate is reasonable. It is recommendable to family and friends for future booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B07