or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Ailleen C. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
It was worth the price,staffs are friendly

It is convenient location nearby shopping mall and setting feels like ur just in your home
7.7
It was great..very friendly staff and clean and peaceful environment
Raymond R. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
Great Hotel, price, pool, location

Pool, location, staff
7.7
Stayed here for a total of 8 nights on 3 separate reservations broken up over three week period while visiting girlfriends family in Davao. Had a family room (upstairs two double beds), had a standard room (double or queen cant remember), and then another standard room (double or queen cant remember). Hotel is wonderful, pool is great, staff was attentive and always smiling and welcoming you. Location is great, behind the main road and directly behind Shell Gas Station. There is a gate/fence open during the day the allows you to cut through the Gas station to the main road. Matina Town Square is a quick 4min walk with Jolibee and Mc Donalds right next to it. There is a 24 small convenience store there too. At night they have live music, drinks, food and several eating options. Larger mall is just 4min walk in other direction with movies, food and supermarket Back to the rooms, Check in was a breeze and fast, however we were early so had to wait by the nice pool. Room was clean with newer furniture and comfy bed. Just a thin sheet to use, Air Con worked great, flat screen TV, clean bathroom. No fridge, but they did have a community kitchen and fridge if choose to use. Staff was attentive and always helpful. Family room was large with two beds and Air Con was great too. 3 rooms with no problems, all clean. I choose this hotel which is 5min walk away and used by girlfriends family and friends when in Davao due to the Domicilio having a pool and more comfortable open atmosphere. There was also a bbq available to use if desired. Hotel did host two weddings while there, and pool was noisy at times, lucky I didn't have a pool side room. They list extra guest have to pay for pool use but GF family 8 extra people came to visit and I was not charged (Thanks) If and when I return I will definitely stay here again, price was fair and amenities great.
Morell B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great value with a good room and setting

Location; attentive staff; good value
9.3
This hotel provided a relaxing experience with a great pool and at a good value.
Nemuel F. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Excellent!

1. I like the location as we have access by public transport to major landmarks and by just walking good restaurants. 2) I like the family room, really just right for my family. 3) Very home like.
9
I was a memorable stay. We have no problem and we really like the idea of just like being in our ancestral home. And of course, very accessible.
Arlene M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2014
Excellent Staff Service & Comfortable place tostay

High quality of service, Comfortable & suitable to family, Clean & Nice sorroundings, Accessible to Mall, Restaurants, Tourist Spots, Guest can cook their meals in the kitchen., clean swimmingpool .
8.7
Suitable for family & kids, staff are very courteous, friendly and helpful. Kuya Rey was very helpful especially do's and don'ts when travelling Davao. Though, they do not have in-house restaurant but they allow their guest to cook meals in the kitchen or bringing take-out or delivery food inside the premises. Thank you Kuya Rey, Nela, Rose & all the staff for the excellent service. Highly recommended to families & friends !
Margaret A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2014
centrally located, child friendly place BUT

child friendly pool, location, easy access to public transport
7.3
comfy and homey, good location. We stayed there last weekend of April 2014. My 3 year old son enjoyed the kiddie pool. I enjoyed the security of leaving him with the nanny who cant swim as the kiddie pool is very safe for him. Wide range of food available that can be delivered with minimal/reasonable charge. Service oriented staff, but would have been better if management would have been more accommodating with special request like early check-in and late check out and like providing water dispenser in common areas to make stay more homey, and providing thick blanket for Room 3 and not just the brown bed cover as blanket to make it more comfy. But over-all a good place to stay and unwind.
Tom I. Families with young children Norway, April 19, 2014
Very nice place and staff

Service, pool and room.
8.3
We came there very late and leave early in the morning, but I think the hotel is very nice. Will stay there next time we are in Davao.
Joseph M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Superb

centrally located, nice room, & swimming pool
7.7
My stay at Domecillio was superb, althought only for a night. The staff makes me feel im home. The place has good interior design (which I love as I am a designer myself). I will go back again in this hotel when I go to davao.
Hans T. Families with young children Germany, April 18, 2014
Great, good value for the money

central location with easy access from the airport, nice comfortable new rooms with free wifi, very nice swimming pool
8
Our stay at Domecillio Lorenzo Apartelle was great, even it was for just a night. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were well designed, with big LCD TV and international channels, free wifi. The only thing I was missing was a fridge. We will go back again in this hotel if we are in Davao.
Vivian A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
We had a very nice stay.

The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Transportation is not a problem. Near restaurants and NCCC mall.
8.3
My kids loved the pool. The room was big and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C05