Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with Balcony
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
102 reviews

376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (102)
Sort by:
Horst I. Solo travelers Germany, January 17, 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Report this review
Arvin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Report this review
Donald U. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2015
Great Pool!

Room. Pool. Location
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Ruther J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2015
Great Stay

cleanliness, value for money, facilities
8.3
It was a great stay. However, you have to go out just to have something to eat (though there are establishments around that can provide food like restaurants and mall) and have to tell the reception to do house cleaning. But generally, it was a great value for a place like Domicilio. I would definitely go back here.
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2015
I ONLY WISH I HAD FOUND BEFORE!

LOVE THE KITCHEN, LOVE THE GROUNDS, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,ROOMS ARE GREAT
7.7
EVERYTHING WAS BETTER THEN I HOPED WHEN I THINK OF ALL THE $$'S I'VE SPENT AT APO,MARCO,REGAL,EXT.. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PLACE I'VE STAYED & I'VE BEEN IN PHILS FOR 5 TRIPS NOW DATING BACK TO 2008.
Report this review
Kristen R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
Great little place to stay

cleanliness, customer service, pool
10
They are so nice and the gardens are beautiful
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Under performing hotel

The best is fine, bathroom is okay and there is no bad smell.
3.3
Not good because: 1) The hot water very difficult to adjust accordingly 2) No breakfast. 3) The cable tv keeps disconnecting. There is no other entertainment surrounding of the cable tv is my companion but its a big let down. Will never take this hotel again.
Report this review
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Report this review
Kwene L. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Report this review
Dorothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9.3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 467 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02