Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 486 reviews

393 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
David S. Families with young children Australia, April 28, 2016
Comfortable stay
5.7
Good location and the staff we great
Report this review
Cheryl M. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2016
Accessible, nice pool, spacious room
5
Clean & clear pool but rooms lack cleanliness.. Especially the glass wall curtain, i think it's been there for ages without washing even once. Mosquitoes in the room, needs multi insect repellant spraying every after cleaning.
Report this review
Andrea V. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2016
Good to stay
6.7
Good and very convenient. ..
Report this review
Delia C. Groups United States of America, April 19, 2016
Positive
6
I enjoyed my stay, definitely would come here again.
Report this review
Eliza B. Groups Philippines, April 10, 2016
Very homey
6.3
The hotel is clean and has a very homey feel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They should serve breakfast.
Report this review
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2016
Small room with some bugs but near NCCC Mall
5.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Decent swimming pool but bugs in the room. Internet was very slow and had to go outside the room to connect
Report this review
Richard D. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2016
Price going up, standards going down

Location, clean room
5.7
I have stayed here several times in the past 3 yrs, the time before this the net at the pool rooms was not working. They said they would send some one to restart the router several times, never worked. This time same story, but I waited to see if the staff was restarting the router but they never came back to the pool area. Makes me assume the routers back there are just no longer functioning, and the staff knows it. I have suggested this hotel to many travelers as well in the past. But seems i will have to find a new place to suggest being they have increased their prices by clise to 75% and service has steadily decreased. In top of the net issues, when i was there they had some birthday party so the nice quiet atmosphere that was normally there was replaced by tons of kids yelling and screaming. I seriously doubt i will be returning again after being a rather loyal customer for over 3 yrs.
Report this review
Sandro G. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 17, 2016
Nice pool
6
This place big plus factor is its swimming pool.
Report this review
Eduarte S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2016
Highly recommended

Rate, location and accommodation
9.7
Very good!
Report this review
Rogelio V. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2016
Value for Money
6
A feel that you're in a vacation house. The pool is an added attraction + very friendly staff. Location is great too.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 393 reviews Next page
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08