Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms View
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with Balcony
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
467 reviews

376 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Madonna G. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8.7
Report this review
Horst I. Solo travelers Germany, January 17, 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Report this review
Karl T. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Report this review
Annie S. Couples Sweden, December 24, 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9.3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Report this review
Jeremiah O. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8.7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Report this review
Morell B. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9.3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Report this review
Arvin A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Report this review
Michael E. Business travelers Germany, December 15, 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8.7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8.7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Report this review
Gemma V. Families with older children Netherlands, December 13, 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8.3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 376 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Hallway RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Guest RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Pool Side Executive Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05