My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Donna F. Business travelers Canada, October 23, 2013
Will return

Friendly staff, lovely ambience, garden and pool area tranquil, serene.
9.3
Mari Y. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
good

service of the staff, near the mall, restaurants and transportation..
6.3
Joseph Z. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Could not ask for a better hotel at given price

Staff, location, security
9.3
The staff at this place is very hospitable and friendly. They upgraded my room at no extra charge without me requesting to. They are eager to assist and always greets with a smile. Although no breakfast is offered, i didn't mind because there were lots of affordable restaurants nearby, The hotel is about one street away from a major road so its very easy to get cab. Will stay here again! Good job guys!
Kota T. Business travelers Japan, October 29, 2012
nice location

reasonable price, accessible
7.3
If you look for the place for dinner around this hotel, you'll find good places such as penongs,Dexter pizza, Swiss Deli(Matina), buffet palace and so on. You can reach there on foot.
Kota T. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2012
friendly sattfs

staff, location, pool
7.3
The reason why I stayed this hotel is staffs' hospitality. They memorized my name and we enjoyed talking. When I stayed here, water interruption happened but they prepared water. It was nice.
Kota T. Business travelers Japan, September 9, 2012
nice location for sightseeing

reasonable price, accessible
7
There is NCCC Mall near this hotel. It's convenient for you to buy something there. You can also enjoy watching a movie at NCCC Mall. There are some places to enjoy dinner around this hotel.
Kota T. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2012
friendly sattf

pool, calm, nice pool
7
There is a nice pool. If your room is near the pool, you might feel that it's kinda noisy, especially around 7PM or 8PM. However, staffs are very friendly. I like their attitude.
Beatrice M. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
Has potential but needs more professionalism

Nice old house, convenient location
3.7
The rooms are nice and the concept of remodeling an old house is great, but there were some things we encountered that could use some help: 1. The swimming pool area is extremely noisy. Sometimes it is full of people until nighttime. They also rent it out during the day, so the chances of you actually getting to swim are quite slim-- which is fine, but the poolside rooms are still not very peaceful. 2. Before we left for the day, the staff did not ask us if we were extending for the day. We carried on with our business and when we returned, our room was given to someone else, with our belongings unceremoniously removed. They did not inform us, because apparently, the staff that checked us in did not make us fill up the information form. They transferred us to another room for which we paid FULL RATE (it was a whole lot of blaming us before they even apologized to us-- this is something that the staff has to work on-- a no-no in the hospitality industry). All throughout they were trying to blame us and washing their hands of the responsibility. I never have this problem in any hotel. 3. When we were transferred to the second room, they forgot to leave towels. We had to go out in the middle of the night and ask for them, and we were given what looked like a personal faded green towel. No biggie, it was clean, but we would have appreciated more service after our stuff was taken out. This room (Room 1) had a sink that had a large hole so all the water that went through it ended up flooding the floor. Pretty nasty! Don't stay here if you don't have the patience and time to deal with little things like that. We initially thought because of the photos that the place had good value, but we were wrong. You're better off at a more pricey hotel or even a cheaper, older one, if you don't have the patience for hassles. I hope the owners rectify this situation.
Travel tip: Don't get the pool rooms if you want silence
Mai G. Business travelers China, June 29, 2013
非常友好的男员工、方便购物

酒店的游泳池最干净、漂亮,2个男员工最好,WIFI很给力
9.3
开始安排住在一楼,当晚8点前在一楼举行PARTY,很吵,要求更换,给我们换到了2楼,酒店比较适合单人、夫妻、家庭住宿。游泳池水非常干净。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C06