or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36 Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor to Guest Rooms
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.1
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Kwene L. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2015
Smack in the city.

Aid conditioning, cleanliness, quiet.
6
Adequate. No restaurant in the hotel but it's close to restaurants and a shopping mall. WiFi is spotty.
Dorothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9.3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Frank J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8.3
Good
Helmuth B. Solo travelers Austria, January 5, 2015
best apartelle to a best price ...

room , staff , pool
9.7
...enjoy it , it would be very difficult to find an better one for this price ...
Akira S. Solo travelers Japan, December 11, 2014
need more restarantal service i want to take

employee circumstance pool
3.3
i need cantain like easy eating in hotel
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Highly Recommeded

Staff, Pool, Rooms
8.7
If you looking to stay in a expensive hotel and be charged big prices and never go out, then this place is not for you. I live in Philippines 26 years, in Davao 6 years, these apartments are located in convenient place with access to most of davao simple a 5 min drive, you have NCC a 5 min walk, MTS for entertainment and reasonably priced, a night out listening to bands, few beer and meal around 1,000 pesos only, then there ecoland SM mall..or golf course or hiking all there.. They dont provide food or drink facilities I think because there is too much locally, convenience stores, good restuarants..fast food its all a 5 minute walk. Staff are super friendly, work hard, the pool is super clean, the rooms, new ones are really modern, all equipped..i had a relaxing easy time..no hassle ...going back in a few weeks to avoid the Christmas shopping and chillout in the pool!!! Highly recommend and price for weekend 2,300 pesos!..taxi 200 pesos from the airport..
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, October 3, 2014
nice place in davao

rooms pool and friendly staff
7.7
a nice place, value for money and a nice pool, a place i like to stay in davao near mts
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, October 1, 2014
davao the non smoking city

pool, staff, and location
7.7
a nice place, value for money and a nice pool, a place i like to stay in davao near mts
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7.7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor to Guest RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FacilitiesDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - SurroundingsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming PoolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08