Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (65)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7.7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Yasuhiro F. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Nice City Resort with Great Swimming Pool

#1 Very convenient location, just nearby Matina Town Square, NCCC Matina. #2. Great swimming pool with good maintenance. #3. Friendly staff
7
It was my 2nd. stay there. They still have cozy & comfortable atmosphere, as before. They don't have restaurant at the hotel. But, you can find any restaurants in neighbor, within 10 minutes walking. And, you can enjoy shopping at NCCC Matina shopping center. Also, you can chill out & enjoy yourself at Matina Town Square. ( restaurant, bar, shop complex ) Those are located within 10 minutes walking. Most of all, you can enjoy swimming at their nice swimming pool. The pool is well-maintained always. I could relax myself at pool-side table, while I stayed there. Totally, this hotel has good & enough value for money.
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8.3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
very good experience

staff, pool and location
7
enjoyed this property and staff very much. close to malls, and great pool. no food onsite. staff friendly, and very helpful
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, June 3, 2014
great a place to go back

nice place, friendly staff, great rooms and nice clean pool
8.3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Allen S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Rooms lacked a refrigerator and Sky channels rest

charming, nice poool
4
Probably wont return there as it was quite noisy and too ffar out of town
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7.7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8.3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Wilfredo T. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Not bad.

Garden, pool, location.
6.3
Very bad internet connection. No breakfast. Not given the proper room that was booked.
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2014
very enjoyable and relaxing

the staff the pool the gardens
8.7
my stay was very enjoyable and relaxing i liked it that much i extended it twice i met some new friends and had a good time the staff were very friendly and helpfull only downfall was the community fridge was to small should have fridges in rooms apart from that faultless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C05