or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Decors Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furnitures Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36 Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer to Guest Rooms
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer Decor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (75)
Sort by:
Akira S. Solo travelers Japan, December 11, 2014
need more restarantal service i want to take

employee circumstance pool
3.3
i need cantain like easy eating in hotel
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Highly Recommeded

Staff, Pool, Rooms
8.7
If you looking to stay in a expensive hotel and be charged big prices and never go out, then this place is not for you. I live in Philippines 26 years, in Davao 6 years, these apartments are located in convenient place with access to most of davao simple a 5 min drive, you have NCC a 5 min walk, MTS for entertainment and reasonably priced, a night out listening to bands, few beer and meal around 1,000 pesos only, then there ecoland SM mall..or golf course or hiking all there.. They dont provide food or drink facilities I think because there is too much locally, convenience stores, good restuarants..fast food its all a 5 minute walk. Staff are super friendly, work hard, the pool is super clean, the rooms, new ones are really modern, all equipped..i had a relaxing easy time..no hassle ...going back in a few weeks to avoid the Christmas shopping and chillout in the pool!!! Highly recommend and price for weekend 2,300 pesos!..taxi 200 pesos from the airport..
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7.7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7.3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Great place rto stay

Staff, staff and the staff
7.7
It was nice there. convenient to maost things i need to go to. And, close to the mall. The pool is nice, recommend getting poolside room. no place to eat there. but, they told me i can use a kitchen they have for guests. I just went out to eat. Staff are great. Very helpful and accomodating. The place may be a little tricky to find the first time. But, try this place. you will like it.
Yasuhiro F. Solo travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Nice City Resort with Great Swimming Pool

#1 Very convenient location, just nearby Matina Town Square, NCCC Matina. #2. Great swimming pool with good maintenance. #3. Friendly staff
7
It was my 2nd. stay there. They still have cozy & comfortable atmosphere, as before. They don't have restaurant at the hotel. But, you can find any restaurants in neighbor, within 10 minutes walking. And, you can enjoy shopping at NCCC Matina shopping center. Also, you can chill out & enjoy yourself at Matina Town Square. ( restaurant, bar, shop complex ) Those are located within 10 minutes walking. Most of all, you can enjoy swimming at their nice swimming pool. The pool is well-maintained always. I could relax myself at pool-side table, while I stayed there. Totally, this hotel has good & enough value for money.
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8.3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
very good experience

staff, pool and location
7
enjoyed this property and staff very much. close to malls, and great pool. no food onsite. staff friendly, and very helpful
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, June 3, 2014
great a place to go back

nice place, friendly staff, great rooms and nice clean pool
8.3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Allen S. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Rooms lacked a refrigerator and Sky channels rest

charming, nice poool
4
Probably wont return there as it was quite noisy and too ffar out of town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer DecorsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnituresDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor FoyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer to Guest RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Foyer DecorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge facing Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View


AS-AGWEB-3C01