or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Reception Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at Night Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Furniture Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36 Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango Tree Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor to Guest Rooms
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (66)
Sort by:
Regino C. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Awesome

location, ambiance, pool
8.7
Perfect
Clare W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Clean, friendly, great pool, great value!

Very helpful staff, beautiful clean pool and a very comfortable room.
8.7
We stayed for 3 days with our one year old daughter. We had a poolside room and I have to say I was really impressed with the hotel, staff and pool. Will definitely stay there again.
Lee M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
nice hotel with lovely pool

pool,wifi,location
8.3
i done a 3 night stay here with my family and enjoyed it..the pool was 5 steps from our door and couldn't fault it...the pool was in very good condition and kept very clean...shopping mall was just around the corner 5 mins away...we ate out every day but was told they had a kitchen there which u could cook yourself if u wanted...were it was around the corner from mall it was well hidden from main road so when u inside complex having a swim it was very quiet...i very much enjoyed our stay and my son loved the pool too(as did i)..will 100% be going back..
Rhea N. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
Homey place

Staff,location,pool
9.7
Great!would definitely come back
Andrietta D. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
A relaxing place to stay. . .

accessible, clean and safe
4.3
We had a good time to rest and relax after a busy day. The place is quiet and peaceful.It was just like home.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Great to stay in Domicillo...

The staff were good, courteous and accomodating... The rooms are spacious and clean... The surroundings is great...
9.3
Great stay... We will surely come back.. I highly recommend Domicillo Apartelle...
Morell B. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2014
Once again great

Staff, Facility, Value
9.3
This is the third visit we had this year and once again not disappointed. On the contrary, their high standard of service was maintained. It is a great small hotel with good facilities including a well maintained pool. Of course, the entire experience is made memorable by the attention given by the superb staff.
Lee A. Families with young children Philippines, December 6, 2014
Comfy and relaxing stay. Will come back.

value, cleanliness, staff
9
Hotel is across nccc mall and matina town square. Penongs is 20 steps away while Jollibee and Mcdo are 40. Very clean and well maintained inn. The pool is spotless! Accommodating and helpful staff. A gem in ecoland. Will definitely stay again. We are a party of 6 adults, 2 teens, and 1 child. We booked the family room via agoda and requested 2 extra beds directly from apartelle.
Seokwon K. Families with young children South Korea, November 15, 2014
Good price and best place

Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money
9
Mylin B. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
Homey

pleasant, comfortable and cozy
9.3
great!love the garden! The rooms near the pool though may be inappropriate for families with kids below 5 years old. Pool opens at 8am which is a bit too hot to start swimming. :( Will definitely stay in the hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Sitting AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptionDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool at NightDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge FurnitureDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - InteriorDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hallway Rooms 31-36Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden at Mango TreeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor to Guest RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Rooms ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - 2nd Floor Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family roomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Deluxe RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room with BalconyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby to Reception AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge with Garden ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby with Lorenzo Lounge ViewDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden LanaiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside RoomsDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Pool View


AS-AGWEB-3B02