or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Hotel Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Melchor S. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6.3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Edwehna E. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Very comfortable stay, value for money

Attentive staff, nice pool, peaceful neighborhood
8.3
We liked our poolside executive twin room (Room 24). It is clean, spacious and got comfortable bed. The garden and the pool are clean too. The hotel is in a peaceful neighborhood, and so we had a very relaxing stay and good rest during our 4 nights there. The staff are attentive and are very helpful.I was also able to use the hotel's kitchen in heating our food. The charge for extra person/bed is also very reasonable at P350 as compared to other hotels' P500-600 per night. I just hope the staff can do something about the ants that appear when food and finished cup of coffee are left on the table near the mirror. It will also be nice if the shower head can be replaced. Overall, we are very much satisfied with our stay, which was our second time in this hotel.
Rachelle C. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2014
Very Comfortable

Soft bed and pillows, clean swimming pool and relaxing garden
8
Room was very spacious ideal for families, pillows and bed are very soft, swimming pool is very clean at staffs are friendly. good value for money
Remedios C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
It feels like home.

I feel the comfort of being at home, the friendliness of the staff & the accessibility of the place.
9.3
It was fun. We booked for 2 evecutive family room and 1 superior room. We stayed at Domicilio for 4 days & 3 nights, we usually stay there because of the comfort of the place, we only tour Davao for 2 days. Most of the time we stay at Domicilio for their swimming pool which is a bit cold. We cook our own food, for breakfast & dinner. We buy at the NCCC supermarket which is only 5 minutes walk from the place & cook by ourselves at their common kitchen. The staff are very friendly, it was worth staying there, we will come back & recommend it to our friends.
Wesley L. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very nice Hotel Clean, comfortable

Great Swiming pool, excellant staff, Nice clean rooms
9.3
We were in Davo for our daughters wedding. 18 other members of our family stayed here too. we all were very happy with this hotel.
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Nearly perfect

Nice pool nice garden nice staff
9
This is our favorite place to stay in Davao - we have always had a nice stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the gardens and area are nice and quiet, and I love the pool - love swimming there. Internet sometimes goes off at night, but it's generally good and fast enough for a decent skype session with the folks back home. The showers get hot enough to enjoy, the beds and linens are comfortable - it's just a nice overall easy experience for not too much money. We will be back.
Carolyn P. Families with young children Philippines, November 26, 2013
Comfortable

Near fast food chains and supermarket. Kitchen is available. Location is good.
8.3
It was a comfortable stay and my kids enjoyed the swimming pool.
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Perfectly friendly and cozy

Relaxing, friendly, affordable
8.7
This place has become our favorite place in Davao because it is comfortable, affordable, and the staff is so nice and friendly. It is one block off the main highway, just far enough to be quiet, allowing us to enjoy the lovely garden and nice pool. The internet works well and the rooms are comfortable. If they served food, it would be a little heaven.
Demilyn I. Families with young children Canada, October 21, 2013
feel at home

super friendly staff special mention to MAi-mai, who were very good to my daughter. Simply relaxing and nice swimming pool.
8.3
We had a great stay, my hubby had a good time and enjoyed the pool so much. My daughter really liked the staff and they were playing with her. Awesome staff, very warm and polite. The only thing I could say in the room is it needs more comfortable blanket at least much thicker. But other than that, I like the place and would love to go back and stay there again.
Leonardo P. Families with young children Argentina, August 24, 2013
very nice stay

price + location + friendly staff
7.3
Strength: It was a pleasant experience. Staff friendly. right price. nice pool. Weakness: poor wifi. some services like extra-bed should be free like in other hotels with more services. due to some construction it was noisy some days. Overall experience: very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A03