My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Nemuel F. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Excellent!

1. I like the location as we have access by public transport to major landmarks and by just walking good restaurants. 2) I like the family room, really just right for my family. 3) Very home like.
9
I was a memorable stay. We have no problem and we really like the idea of just like being in our ancestral home. And of course, very accessible.
Carmel G. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Simon C. Families with older children Philippines, February 6, 2014
Fantastic service and well located Hotel

Service, Location and Ambiance
8.3
Our stay was good in general, even though WiFi is not working most of the time (Davao is quite notorious for poor wifi connection, so can't blame the hotel for that). Attentive and helpful staff and location is good because it is walking distance to Matina Town Square where there are lots of restaurants and to NCCC which is one of the famous supermarkets in this City.
Lionelle L. Families with older children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff,clean room and affordable
9
Zenaida L. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2013
great location. restful atmosphere. big room.

the location was great. easy access to transportation. the price of the accommodation was affordable. the room was comfortable, well arranged.
8
The location was accesssible to places we meant to go. It was easy to get public transportant. The room was spacious and clean. Same goes for the bathroom. The appartelle had a nice garden and clean pool. Their staff was accomodating. The only drawback that since we were in the second floor it was hard to bring up our luggage, but if you are travelling with smaller bags or suitcases it would be no problem.
Byungkyu K. Families with older children South Korea, July 11, 2013
Deserve to this price

cheap,kind,comfortable
7
very kind staff. even no restraunt. very near from nccc mall. good for family and business man
Sharon R. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2013
Nice place to stay

Affordable,clean and located in the city
8.7
We had fun during our stay in the hotel.We will stay in this hotel again.
Marleigh B. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2013
Apartelle sounds just as it looks

Clean pool, attentive staff, and great location for food and shopping.
6.3
Decent for the price that was paid, one thing though rooms weren't ready when we got there so a little upset about that after a long 17 hour flight and notification of late check-in, but staff worked efficient and were quick to remedy the problem. Staff was friendly and rooms were average, sometimes water heater worked others it didn't (brr). Garden view was nice and as well as the pool did wish pool side had lounge bed for tanning or an update on the patio décor. Beddings could've been nice instead of just a single lining sheet wasn't set up like what I was use to for hotels I got only one pillow for the extra bed and no color scheme or comforter to make it more "homey" it was just threw on quick (even though it's a hot and humid area could of been better for décor and beddings). Wifi was not so great by pool side quite slow would disconnect or wouldn't connect at all you would have to log in towards the front desk which required a different passcode. Overall okay stay, probably wouldn't be my first recommendation to stay in Davao but wouldn't mind coming back to stay especially on a budget. Location was great near so many restaurants, shopping centers such as SM malls. Also safe security on site and gated entry. Overall wouldn't mind coming back again.
Jesrel M. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2013
unkempt hotel alleys/corridors

Swimming Pool
4.7
We had an overnight stay at the hotel. the staff who received us wasn't very accommodating and we were made to wait for like ages before we were finally checked-in to our rooms (and that was already way past the check-in time of 2:00pm). Although the pool was nice but it's open only from 8:00am to 9:00pm. I particularly dislike the way cleanliness is maintained at the hotel especially on their corridors and stairways leading to the second floor. The floor was untidy during our stay there. hope they could improve on this. Inside the rooms though are clean (we used two rooms during our stay there). Even so, I think I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or any traveler.
Nicholas M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 25, 2013
perfect location, great pool.big rooms

great pool,large rooms, nice gardens
9
fast check in. large clean rooms and the pool was fantastic. walking distance to the shops and the NCCC mall.there is a fun fair nearby that the kids loved.the location is perfect. its just off macarther highway set in a side street so away from traffic noise.i will return to this little gem of a hotel when i visit davao again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B04