or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Doroteo V. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6.7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Jona R. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9.3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!
Ivy S. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.
Ailleen C. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
It was worth the price,staffs are friendly

It is convenient location nearby shopping mall and setting feels like ur just in your home
7.7
It was great..very friendly staff and clean and peaceful environment
Margaret P. Groups United States of America, April 9, 2014
non city city hotel

Terrific friendly and attentive staff, compfortible bed and wonderful pillows, nice well kept gardens
9
It was very good, beautiful, comfortable and friendly staff, grounds were immaculate. Very accommodating, the staff deserves a raise.
Luiis J. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9.7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Pedrito L. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Park G. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Susan H. Groups Philippines, January 13, 2014
We will check in again at Dimicilio Lorenzo Aparte

Cleanliness, good ambiance, hospitable and friendly staff
9.3
Apartelle location is very accessible to shopping center and transportation. Good foods. Staffs are all accommodating, friendly and courteous. Rooms and pool are well maintained. Nice garden. Room rate is reasonable. It is recommendable to family and friends for future booking.
Christopher J. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
It was pleasant

nice garde, big rooms, close proximity to city
6.7
our stay in this hotel was overall good. they have a kitchen were you can cook your own food, a nice pool and a lot of plants and trees and open spaces. most staff were nice and accommodating except for one who is kinda not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3A07