or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe Double Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo Lounge Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front Desk Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Area Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & Bath Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen Bed Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Doroteo V. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6.7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Edgar I. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
Robert W. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.
Dee B. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Simply Satisfying!

Staff, pool, location
9
Confortable and very clean room with friendly staff.very satisfied.
Csaba H. Groups Hungary, June 13, 2014
Attentive staff, good value for money

Cleanly rooms Awesome staff Nice garden with pool
8
Jona R. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Perfect to stay in Davao!

It has nearby restaurants, fast internet and friendly staff!
9.3
It was a great place to stay. My officemates and I stayed here for four days and three nights. It has nearby restaurants even at late hours, the room is large, and the restroom is very clean. Our room has a veranda overlooking the pool. The place is very relaxing! They have clean bedsheets and towels! The staff are very friendly, especially the lady who attended us during our check-out since we needed to print our boarding pass. I'll be coming back for sure!
Ivy S. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Affordable Clean Apartelle

Clean room, friendly staff, accessible public transpo
8
We enjoy our stay in Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle because of its spacious & clean room, friendly staff, clean swimming pool and the place is walking distance to public transport, food establishment like Jollibee, Taps, etc.
Nerisse L. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2014
It was really a nice hotel! I love the pool!

The pool, the attentive and friendly staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, etc. I will surely stay at this hotel when I visit Davao again!
9.3
I really had fun! Will surely recommend it to my friends!
Christopher A. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Cozy, comfortable and homey.

1. Enchanting room and interiors. 2. Lovely garden and pool. 3. Affordable rate.
10
Excellent. My young children loved the pool. My elder parents loved the character of the room, the entire interior of the apartelle and the garden landscaping. I loved the apartelle's comfort of a home.
Ailleen C. Groups Netherlands, May 13, 2014
It was worth the price,staffs are friendly

It is convenient location nearby shopping mall and setting feels like ur just in your home
7.7
It was great..very friendly staff and clean and peaceful environment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Deluxe DoubleDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Stairway to second floor foyerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lorenzo LoungeDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Swimming Pool & GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Twin RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Front DeskDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao -  Executive Family RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GardenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Executive TwinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside AreaDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Family Room Toilet & BathDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Executive Room with Queen BedDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Rooms Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Garden View Superior RoomDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Poolside Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3C05