Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Domus Roxy Guest House

49 Marghera Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Entrance Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Interior Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Interior Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Double Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room
Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest Room Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Ryan Z. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Excellent B&B near the train station

Service, location
10
Domus Roxy exceeded our expectations. It is near the train station, breakfast was ample and good, and most of all, Paolo's service was excellent. He gave us good advice around the city area and helped us with our luggage up the stairs (there's no lift). Probably the best service I've received throughout our 2 weeks stay in Italy.
Walid M. Couples Egypt, May 21, 2015
The perfect choice for Rome never miss it

Staff are superior location is perfect room and Internet are super
9.3
Wow I never felt like home like this one thanks to Paolo he is very nice friendly and helpful sure next time I will back again just to see him again If you like to stay in the perfect location. You are seeing the right choice Wonderful stay wonderful staff wonderful location
Jesse K. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
Loved it

location, quite, clean
10
Great stay, good location to see the whole city, Paolo was awesome.
Sudaporn N. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
Value for money, good location

Good location, clean and helpful staff
8.7
Walking distance from cental train station, very convenient. Room is clean, have everything we expect. Paolo is friendly, very helpful.
Alexander S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2015
Excellent Location and Friendly Staff

Location, great staff, internet connection
10
Domus Roxy exceeded our expectations. It is near the train station, where you can go everywhere from there. And most of all, Paolo's service was excellent. We couldn't have asked for a better host. He immediately reached out to me after booking to verify arrival time. He gave us good advice to explore around the city area. Probably the best service I've received throughout our 2 weeks stay in Italy.
Jason F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
Excellent host and location!

location, host, accessibility
10
Paulo was phenomenal! I couldn't have asked for a better host, from initial booking to departure, he has shown his commitment and sincere compassion for your overal well being! He immediately reached out to me after booking to verify arrival time. The location is literally down the road from Termini! The room was more than what I expected! Highly recommend staying here and I will definitely be staying here in the future!!
Kwun T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 29, 2015
A very nice stay. Value for Money!

Paolo, who is so friendly and helpful; Location, very close to train station; Cleaniness
9
The place is located very close to train station. Although it is a guest house, it is very clean. Of course, Paolo, who is the one receiving you, is very helpful and friendly. This place is very suitable for solo traveler or budget traveler. I also feel very safe about the place.
Myrna M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Superb

Location, price
8
The location is superb, the Rome Central Station can be seen from its dooryard, only 3 minutes walking. Paolo, the guest house keeper, will take care of you. He is very helpful!
Yip T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
THE BEST ACCOMMODATION SO FAR

LOCATION, SERVICE, CLEANINESS
9.7
Domus Roxy Guest house is the best accommodation so far I have ever had for the last 15 years of my travelling be it for business or leisure. The room is fantastically clean, tidy and completed with all the basic amenities. It is about 5 minutes walk from Termizi Train Centre in Rome and definitely, this helps a lot in savings hazards of travelling from other places to this main train station. The station is so convenient as you may board any train to any part in Europe, let alone cities of Italy. The owner-operator Mr. Poalo, I will give him thumbs up!! He is friendly, helpful and courteous enough to share with you the basic travelling information and itinerary especially for me, 1st time touring to Italy. His kindness is excellent!! I would highly recommend traveller to consider this Domux Roxy Guest House when travelling to Rome. I was attracted too by the reviews for this guest house by other travellers in Agoda.
Alp B. Solo travelers Turkey, February 23, 2015
Rome Weekend

Hospitality leaded by Paolo was great. Location is very good, especially for the airport transportation. Very convenient and peacefull B&B accomodation.
8.3
Just fine with no any single negative experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Domus Roxy Guest House RomeDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - EntranceDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - InteriorDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - InteriorDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - DoubleDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - BathroomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Breakfast BuffetDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Guest RoomDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - EntranceDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - InteriorDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - InteriorDomus Roxy Guest House Rome - Apartment Entrance Domus Roxy Guest House Rome - Apartment Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02