My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Don Hill Beach Resort

Next to Kingfisher Villa, Fort Aguada Road, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Super Deluxe Room Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Super Deluxe Room Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Super Deluxe Room - Sitting Area Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Conference Hall Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Conference Hall Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Lobby Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Lavin K. Business travelers India, March 5, 2014
the less said the better

the hotel is well located, thats the only usp
5.3
not satisfied, the pictures on the site are deceiving. the hotel lacks basic cleanliness. staff is friendly, location good but nothing much to talk about the hotel
Kit S. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
A minimal hotel with was rather expensive

centrally located, big rooms, staff speaks english
4.7
We came in a group for the music festival, added a few beds for a small fee for additional people. The room was rather expensive as it was peak season, but it was ok. Decent hotel but rather old.
Hari S. Groups India, December 9, 2013
The stay at the resort was not at all good.

Nothing best.
3.3
The stay at the resort was not at all good. The room was untidy so is the toilet. Bedsheets were old and unclean. Money minded staff. I do not recommend this hotel.
P K. Couples India, June 22, 2013
good budget hotel,,,,

location, large rooms, beach is closer
4
we had a good stay as it is a budget hotel so cannot expect 5 star service,,,bt they do not have toiletaries in the rooms as well as no hot water.
Sunil G. Couples India, December 9, 2012
Very good Hotel , value for maoney

Staff is very welcoming, room service is very good, really a total value for money.
7.3
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days, my experience was very nice. this is really a very good budget hotel in a nice location. beach is in 10 min ride from bike.
Jivesh V. Couples India, December 9, 2012
Good Value for Money

The rooms are suffciently large, well kept, complimentry breakfast
7.7
Our stay was good..just stayed for 2 nights so can't tell much about the service..but overall the place is good to stay if you are looking to get low rates and good rooms too.
Ashok P. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Home Away From Home

Location, Quality of Food, Friendly Staff
9.3
staying at don hill beach resort was a wonderful experience, staff is very friendly, service is good. best part is location of the hotel, very peaceful area, behind the hotel is beach, hardly 3 minute, one can just walk around king fisher villa and can enter into the candolim beach. fort aguada is hardly 5 minute walking distance from the hotel, we came to know during season water sports is a major attraction at fort aguada beach. restaurant in don hill beach is fit for all type of budget, one can have rs 150 veg/non veg thali to south indian food, even gujurathi thali is available during season. service was bit slow, but quality of the food was good. normally we visit every year to goa, the major problem we use to face is of taste of food, staying at don hill was taken care of it. one can make out from the crowd, all the surrounding hotel enjoy food in this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The quality of the food at Don Hill Beach Resort is very good, ambience is very good and surrounding is covered by all coconut tree.
Georg W. Solo travelers Germany, December 27, 2012
Altes, vergammeltes, dreckiges Hotel

Der Preis, den ich über Weihnachten gezahlt habe
4
Das Hotel ist so ziemlich das heruntergekommenste und dreckigste Ding, in dem ich je übernachtet habe...wer Indien über die Feiertage kennt, weiß, daß mir jedoch nichts übrigblieb, als die Tage bzw. Nächte dort auszuhalten....die LAge ist sehr ungünstig, weil von allem ziemlich weit weg, da am südlichsten Ortsrand befindlich...selbst mit Motorroller nervt bei dem Verkehr die Fahrerei dann Richtung Norden... Frühstück wie üblich in Indien gedanklich und praktisch einfach abhaken...mich ärgert jetzt noch, daß ich vom Bad keine Fotos gemacht habe...
Katharina G. Couples Germany, October 9, 2012
sauber und gute Lage

gute Lage tv
5.7
Zimmer waren gut. Frühstück auch. Gute Lage. 10 Minuten zum Strand. Tv hat keine englischen Kanäle. WiFi ging nicht.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Don Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel EntranceDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Super Deluxe RoomDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Super Deluxe RoomDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Super Deluxe Room - Sitting AreaDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - BalconyDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Conference HallDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Conference HallDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - LobbyDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomDon Hill Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01