My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Donatello Hotel Apartments

Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 24948 (Show on map)

Book now!

Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Junior Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador Suite Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant
Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Spa Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Hala M. Business travelers Egypt, April 13, 2014
Closed to my distnation business

Location & Room size and quite
7.3
Grate Location to Dubai Knowledge center and easy to excess to Shiekh Rood & Emirates Mall and Metro it was good time we spend in this Hotel Appartment for me and family used Gym and swimming pool as well steam My son could do his exam in time without delay in traffic jam during Sunday morning as usual in Dubai
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2014
goog

food gym clean
6
Peter B. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
A good base for exploring Dubai.

Location Quality of rooms and Parking
8
We live in Abu Dhabi and use the Donatello as a base when we have to stay in Dubai overnight. The rooms are superb for the modest rate charged (other nearby hotels charge three times as much). The hotel is just 500m from the Mall of the Emirates and has a metro station just around the corner. The parking is free an important point for us as we drive from Abu Dhabi. All up a great place for short stays in Dubai on a budget.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2013
very nice

very clean, very large room, free WIFI, walking distance to Emirates Mall
8
this the second time I stay at this hotel, what I like about it is very clean, close the Malls, metro station walking distance, very friendly staff.
Othman M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Dubai is an Adventurous, Exciting & Vibrant City.

Affordable, Clean & Comfort
7.7
The place makes a traveller forgets that he is travelling. It makes one feels very much at home. It knows exactly the traveller's needs - affordablility, comfort and cleanliness. When travelling, be it business or pleasure, the place provides comfort that traveller feels very much at home. It is hard to resist what it has to offer. It makes you want to extend your stay or come again to enjoy the experience, comfort & hospitality of home away from home.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Excellent value for money

Price, location, comfort of studio apartment
9
First class. From friendly, helpful staff to UK sockets for appliances, quiet yet central location and comfortable apartment amenities everything was great. I used the hotel as my base, so I cannot comment on meals, swimming pool, etc but my apartment was of a very high standard and I found the hotel to be very relaxing. Having stayed at high-end hotel accommodation in Dubai before I found Donatello compared extremely favourably to such locations, but at a fraction of the price. I envisage the hotel will be my number 1 choice on future trips to Dubai. Highly recommended.
Shafique S. Couples South Africa, November 6, 2013
A very good basic hotel.

Good location
7.3
The room was comfortable and could do with a lick of paint. Certainly not 5*, but a good attempt. Communication by email was fast, but replies was not very honest which led to a lot of disappointment. The Hotel took almost three weeks to return my security deposit! Hotels are able to process visas on guests behalf. This Hotel however is not capable of offering this service. I have mixed feelings about this Hotel, but will certainly NOT recommend it to friends...or enemies.
Mirza H. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, October 31, 2013
value for money

free wifi, clean, nice pool
9
close to mall of emirates, close to sharaf DG metro station. Clean and spacious appartment
Somkiat C. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
Feel like home at this place

location, friendly staff, spacious room
6
i got a room with one bedroom, room was big and comfortable with full amenities. the staff were very helpful and friendly. one weak thing was in house restaurants, they've got a small one with limited local food. hotel is about 800 m. away from Mall of Emirates where you can get bunch of food and stuff, and it is about minutes walk to the skytrain station.
Rubmary P. Families with young children Venezuela, October 16, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Centrally located, value for money and comfort.
9
I can't complaint, friendly and attentive staff. Comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Donatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Junior SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Grand SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Ambassador SuiteDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - SpaDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - TerraceDonatello Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01