Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Du Hotel

30 Dong Du, Ben Nghe, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
78 reviews

30 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Chandrawati P. Groups Indonesia, December 12, 2015
Good location near with Muslim firendly

location, cleanliness, warm people
8
Great
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2015
Location. Loud renov noise. Cannot stay

Location
6.3
Location. Not good as opposite big construction on going and loud demolition early morning.
Report this review
Naresh P. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2015
Great Value

Value, Quiet, Location
6.7
The stay was good. The room was quiet and comfortable. The location is very good.
Report this review
Joo K. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2015
Better than expectef

The breakfast, location and receptionist.
9
Hotel was at an excellent location, staff was cheerful always and helpful.
Report this review
Chung-Kuang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2015
Good hotel

1. very nice staff
10
Report this review
Leng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
It's not what you see

Location, price and can have friends
6
The photo look nice but is a $hitty place. What you expect for this price....
Report this review
Kahoe T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
a home in Saigon

Location, staff friendliness, comfort
9.3
Fantastic. The room was spacious and clean and had a view of the street and the river. The location is one of the best in HCMC, everything you need is all around you. The hotel operator is a very experienced old hand, and you are assured of her professionalism and efficiency. Helpful, friendly service. No reservations in recommending this hotel if you are looking for a hotel in nthis category.
Report this review
Pierre B. Business travelers France, February 1, 2015
Excellent for the price

Location, room , staff
8.7
Report this review
Roger M. Couples Norway, March 16, 2014
Ok for a night or two

Good location
7.7
This hotel has a central location in district 1 close to the main shopping street and the Japanese area. The room was basic and ok for a short stay, but you will find better hotels for the same price. With some small adjustments this hotels could have been a better option, including getting a shower curtain in the bathroom and a softer mattress. The window in the room was not really a window as it overlooked the emergency hallway and stairs.
Report this review
Ridwan H. Groups Indonesia, February 13, 2014
nice stay

location
6
nice hotel,nice stay, close to shopping malls and tourist attractions
Report this review
1 - 10 of 30 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Dong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDong Du Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08