or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Duong Airport Hotel

9 Cau Den street, Nga Tu Cao Toc, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Twin Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Room interior Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Room interior Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Hotel Exterior Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Hotel View Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Jacques D. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
Close to the airport but neglected

Close to the Hanoï Airport, very cheap
3.7
Dirty, incredibly noisy, big cockroach in the room... if it was not this late when we checked-in (1:30 PM) we would have moved on right away. It made for a difficult start in Vietnam. Unfortunately, I would seriously think about erasing this grossly substandard hotel from Agoda all together. One star is one too many for this place... Fortunately, we have since been staying in two other hotels in both Hanoï and Sapa so far and I am looking forward to writing very positive reviews for both of them.
Dang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 14, 2013
Near airport but there is no hot water

near Noi Bai airport and wide room
5.7
There is no hot water even in cold weather. I have told the staff but nothing changes.
Romit R. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2013
Very Bad experience

nothing good about the Hotel
2
this is one of the worst hotel i have ever got into. the room was so bad smelly and bedsheet was dirty and burn. the service guy at night was charging high price for a water and there was nothing in the room. not even a glass of water. the toilet was equally dirty. i hate this hotel and checked out early morning. i never recommend this hotel to anyone .
Timothy M. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Dank horrible room, close to airport though

Close to airport
3
The room was freezing cold over night, the sheets were dirty yellow so we both slept fully dressed with our own towels on the bed. Thank goodness it was only one night! The receptionist was a nice chap though, although tried to charge us 100,000 for a taxi that only showed as 30,000 on the meter.
Wt Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Very close to airport, basic

Close to airport
6
This hotel is very close to the airport. If you are catching a connecting flight the following day or missed your flight like we did. Then this is a very basic, bare room to sleep over night. There is a convenient store next to it and lots of taxi ard the are.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Wifi, good bed, clean and comfortable.
7.7
It was a nice hotel with tidy room. We got comfortable bed and clean room. We got free wifi which was working fine. The hotel is situated close to the airport.
Travis K. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Not good, not clean

nothing
3.3
The room and bed were dirty. There were spare blankets in a cupboard that were supposed to be white but covered in dirt and dust. They were more yellow with black dirt streaks. The room smelled. It wasn't good. We left back to town even though we were flying early in the morning.
Nussara S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 12, 2012
Great location very near to airport

Near Airport
8
Great location and good price for waiting for transit flight. Not so good for eating so better to prepare some food before arrive at hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Not thing to eat
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
Fair with this price

Close to the airport
6
You can't expect anything more with this price, just fair to stay a night for flight transit. No hot water was a problem. We did not call for help as it was also so hot in Vietnam that we could tolerate shower with cold water. We requested pick-up service but received no reply and no one was waiting for us for sure.
Liou W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2012
Good location but there is no elevator.

close to airport for easy transit to other airports
5.7
The hotel is situated in a good location near by the Hanoi airport The hotel provides a very basic one night over stay with good service at the front desk. It's does ranked as a two stars hotel. 2) The water situations is fine for a very basic shower. 3) the bed is clean 4) It would be an ideal to have two sets of the bath towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Duong Airport Hotel HanoiDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double RoomDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double RoomDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Twin RoomDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Room interiorDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Room interiorDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - LobbyDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ExteriorDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Hotel ViewDong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03