or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Duong Airport Hotel

9 Cau Den street, Nga Tu Cao Toc, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam 10999 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Indochina airport Hotel Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Interior Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Dong Duong airport hotel Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Dong Duong Airport Hotel Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Double Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room Dong Duong Airport Hotel Hanoi - Triple Room
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Lee Z. Families with older children Taiwan, May 1, 2015
Near the airports

Friendly staff and value for money and near the airport
5.7
Hazel G. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
nice rooms, no restaurant in evening so no food

nice room
6.7
It was a lovely room but there was noting there. No restaurant and bars outside were just dodgy karaoke bars...if you know what I mean. So they just need restaurant then it would be perfect
Xinting Z. Solo travelers China, February 20, 2015
very great

good people
10
comfortable
Jonathon G. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Good until the morning...

comfort, location, simple shops, taxi rank and cafe nearby
7
all was fine until the next morning. We prebooked breakfast but at the time agreed, they were not ready the restaurant was closed and they hadnt even tried to get started. We gave up and decided to eat at the airport. The previous night we got a taxi from the airport about 2 km away and it cost around 33k about 1 GBP. the staff tried to charge us 10 USD for the same return journey and when i refused they imediately reduced it to 5 USD, this anoyed us so we used the taxi rank outside. The driver used the meter but clocked up 200,000 pretending to get lost and comically missed the final turn to the international terminal as a final insult. I threatened him with the police and he sped off without even taking the 50,000 I offered him. Not a good experience for me or my family
Jacques D. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
Close to the airport but neglected

Close to the Hanoï Airport, very cheap
3.7
Dirty, incredibly noisy, big cockroach in the room... if it was not this late when we checked-in (1:30 PM) we would have moved on right away. It made for a difficult start in Vietnam. Unfortunately, I would seriously think about erasing this grossly substandard hotel from Agoda all together. One star is one too many for this place... Fortunately, we have since been staying in two other hotels in both Hanoï and Sapa so far and I am looking forward to writing very positive reviews for both of them.
Dang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 14, 2013
Near airport but there is no hot water

near Noi Bai airport and wide room
5.7
There is no hot water even in cold weather. I have told the staff but nothing changes.
Romit R. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2013
Very Bad experience

nothing good about the Hotel
2
this is one of the worst hotel i have ever got into. the room was so bad smelly and bedsheet was dirty and burn. the service guy at night was charging high price for a water and there was nothing in the room. not even a glass of water. the toilet was equally dirty. i hate this hotel and checked out early morning. i never recommend this hotel to anyone .
Timothy M. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Dank horrible room, close to airport though

Close to airport
3
The room was freezing cold over night, the sheets were dirty yellow so we both slept fully dressed with our own towels on the bed. Thank goodness it was only one night! The receptionist was a nice chap though, although tried to charge us 100,000 for a taxi that only showed as 30,000 on the meter.
Wt Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Very close to airport, basic

Close to airport
6
This hotel is very close to the airport. If you are catching a connecting flight the following day or missed your flight like we did. Then this is a very basic, bare room to sleep over night. There is a convenient store next to it and lots of taxi ard the are.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Wifi, good bed, clean and comfortable.
7.7
It was a nice hotel with tidy room. We got comfortable bed and clean room. We got free wifi which was working fine. The hotel is situated close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07