or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Fang Hotel

120 Liu Hua Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Sea Food Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More Restaurant Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More Restaurant Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Pick up service Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Lounge Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Gym Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Dong Fang Hotel Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Main Lobby Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby
Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming pool - 800㎡ Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Table tennis room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Jiang nan si zhu Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Garden Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Garden Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 680
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good n superb hotel

Nice garden, beautiful, and luxury
8.7
Superb and amazing.... Good n relaxing 5 star hotel
Toh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Very superb and luxury hotel

Best room, park and swimming pool
8.7
With the low price have five star service , I think is the most money valued in Guang zhou
Geoffrey G. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
for a 5 star hotel the service and foodwas 3 star

location cleanliness pool
5.7
Rashida P. Business travelers South Africa, October 21, 2013
Pleasant

Staff, breakfast, location
7.7
Pleasant. Will return
Rendy R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
The hotel has a very good Chinese restaurant

Food, location, and service
9
Leigh L. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Worst stay in GZ in ten years

The staff were nice, that's it
4
My room was dirty, I had no hot water. I have been coming to China for ten years and this was the only dirty room I ever stayed in. I was even in a business suit. It's a shame as the hotel garden and staff were very good.
Man W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
BUSINESS TRADE CENTRE

BIG ROOM, CLEAN AND NEAR SUBWAY STATION
8
CENTRAL IN GUANGZHOU. THE ROOM IS BIG AND CLEAN. THERE WAS BIG SWIMMING POOL FOR ALL CUSTOMERS TO ENJOY. 24 HOURS MCDONALD NEAR HOTEL.
Ashraff G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 28, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay at Dong Fang Hotel,

Cleanness, Excellent Service & comfortable beds.
9
Overall Superb & nothing to complain, everything was fantastic
Sri H. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel and closed to everywhere

Closed to shopping center, easy to access
8
Nice hotel and big room and very clean hotel, easy to access to the airport
Marisela H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great Hotel, if you can communicate with the staff

Clean rooms, great bathroom, and beautiful design
7
The hotel was beautiful and clean. The hotel advertised a western style restaurant in their elevators called Memory, but when I questioned the staff about it they knew nothing about it and only directed me to their buffet style restaurant. They tried to understand my English and were more than happy to find someone that could better translate for me, but I still felt that they should have known about their western style restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Dong Fang Hotel Torii Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden HallDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Sea FoodDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More RestaurantDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More RestaurantDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby BarDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Pick up serviceDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungeDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Gym RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Dong Fang HotelDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Main LobbyDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden HallDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming pool - 800㎡Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Table tennis roomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Jiang nan si zhuDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - GardenDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - GardenDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Business RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Suite KingDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dong Fang Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B05