or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Fang Hotel

120 Liu Hua Road, Yuexiu District - Railway Station, Guangzhou, China 510016 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Sea Food Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More Restaurant Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More Restaurant Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Pick up service Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Lounge Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Gym Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Dong Fang Hotel Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Main Lobby Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby
Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming pool - 800㎡ Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Table tennis room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Jiang nan si zhu Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Garden Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Garden Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Interior
Area: Yuexiu District - Railway Station Number of Rooms: 680
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
956 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (956)
Sort by:
Ooi R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
im feel very happy when arrive at the room

big room with good price ,fell very relaxing n the staff r all nice
10
I fell very happy because i can stay here with my partner that i promise she to bring she here for holiday
Lam M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Nice

Good service ..Good helpful Nice staff of house keeping
7.7
Charles C. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Near parks and station and good food.

Relaxing, quiet and luxurious.
10
Kashif S. Business travelers Pakistan, May 30, 2014
Location, price is good but rooms are not clean

location and price
5.3
Overall stay was good but rooms were not maintained at all, it was not clean, the things were old and in bad condition specially bar doors, remote cover etc.
Swan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Good location. Hotel has rich history.

1. Good location 2. Rich history 3. Near train station
8
I enjoyed my stay and will stay again for my next visit.
Rashida P. Business travelers South Africa, May 23, 2014
Old rooms

Breakfast
5
For a 5 star hotel the rooms were smelly and the beds were not comfortable. The rooms need an upgrade .
Andrew S. Couples Canada, May 20, 2014
Gorgeous comfortable hotel

great view, love the restaurant, lovely gardens
9.3
I have visited the hotel and the Macau Street restaurant inside a few times before, but this was the first time I stayed there. I would highly recommend it as it was very comfortable. We paid a little extra to get the lake view on the 9th floor which was very nice.
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, May 9, 2014
We'll known location

Location, rooms always available
4.7
It was average. But good for the business traveller as the staff speaks English. However the size of the hotel requires more staff to check in and out people at the reception desk.
Joaquin R. Business travelers Mexico, May 5, 2014
Could NOT be happier!

Class, staff, unique
10
Amazing, a pleasure!
Anthony C. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Good not Great

Close to leather market, subway stop and Starbucks
6
This hotel must have been quite something in its day. Nothing bad here, just needs a little updating here and there. Concierge staff was helpful. Tub / shower odd and almost dangerous with no flat area to stand, all curves. Hard beds typical to China.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Dong Fang Hotel Torii Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden HallDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Sea FoodDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More RestaurantDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe More RestaurantDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Bar Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby BarDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Pick up serviceDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Executive LoungeDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Gym RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Dong Fang HotelDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Main LobbyDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden Hall Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Golden HallDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming pool - 800㎡Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Table tennis roomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Jiang nan si zhuDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - GardenDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - GardenDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Dong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Business RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Suite KingDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolDong Fang Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dong Fang Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04