or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Huy Hotel

71/12-14 Nguyen Trai Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 01, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double Room
Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Luke S. Groups Australia, September 23, 2014
Nice and cheap for location

Location, price, balcony
7.3
Forzana A. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good stay...

Clean, Friendly Staff and Affordable
8.3
Good stay...convinient as all the places of attraction can be reached just by walking. The hotel staff were all very firendly and helpful. No problem with communication since they were able to speak in simple english...even it may takes time for them to finish their sentence...the room was nice. Fit for budget traveller...
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value great location

Neat clean room. Good facilities that all work. Good location in side street between shopping strip and not far from central tourist area.
8.7
Staff were very helpful and friendly, offering to go and get things like phone cards, or dropping off at places nearby etc. really clean neat room so terrific value for money. Reasonable laundry fees, provision of area mapmwith highlights marks out. Plenty of advice for travel within HCMC and further afield.
Sutthiwat K. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2014
Although the hotel is small but quite comfortable.

comparable price, good location for sight seeing & shopping
7.7
comfortable althought we need 3 bedroom for family in 1 room the hotel can provide comfortably.
Douglas R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
Great location at a resonalble

Location, price and friendly staff
9.3
First time here but I'll be back, quality small hotel at a resonable price in the center of Sai Gon.
Antony C. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Short comfortable stay

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
6.3
Only stayed two nights but would be happy to stay here again for one or two nights. Reception staff were fast and efficient. Clean room and common areas. Could walk to the park in a couple of minutes. Situated in a quiet lane. Fine during the day. Did not go out at night so cannot comment on safety of area at night. Hotel room and facilities were quite appropriate for the price paid. In room wifi was fine.
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Simple & Clean Room

Clean Room
6.7
Overall is good, Nothing special but clean and standard room.
Dimitrios C. Couples Greece, February 8, 2013
nice hotel, frindly staff,good location

nice and quite hotel,clean rooms,very good location
8
the hotel is in a narrow street,but very close to the main road,walking distance to ben thanh market,to many eateries,bars,cafeterias,park.the room is clean with a small nice balkony and window,somthing rare in ho chi minh city,the bathroom also clean with hot water and cleaning every day.the hotel is quite so we had a nice night sleep.beacuse we stayed more days we had really a very good price.we will stay at this hotel again.
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2013
very friendly staff clean rooms digital tv

near to market center of city
9
only stayed 1 night wish i had more time to explore good value hotel.
Shopping Tip: shopping is great nice cheap resturants best city in vietnam mad traffic dont wait just cross the road and hope for the best
Ren J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2013
Value for money

Good location, Quiet Surroundings, Easy access to food
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Front Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Back Double RoomDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Huy Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08