Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Khanh Hotel

2 Tran Hung Dao B Street, District 5, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 160 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
David P. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
Poor Hotel

city location, none, & none
4
the hotel is very old, room not very clean, staffs were not friendly.
Report this review
Lindsay K. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2013
Affordable hotel in District 5

Location, staff, wifi
7
Hotel's location in district 5 allowed me to walk and explore the neighbourhood. Lots of eateries nearby. Friendly staff. Furniture and carpet in my room needs repair or replacing and cleaned. I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Bernard O. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
The cupboard is old, aircon vent faulty, No tea

Nothing
4.3
Unfriendly staffs which are not helpful in our needs like aircon vent is faulty, no help rendered. Staff cannot speak simple Englishat the table and poor breakfast with few selection. The evlevator is small and slow moving, sometimes door will not close.
Report this review
Lac P. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
I rate it 7 - 8 from a 10 scale chart.

Nice service, easy check-in / out, great breakfast
7.7
Overall I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Check in / out is fast, and the breakfast is very good.
Report this review
Koon Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
The standard is average

Quiet
5.3
The building is old and breakfast is disappointing...
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Poor

Staff, Location
4.3
Poor condition, bad customer service. Not recommended.
Report this review
Sujira T. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice, clean and near to China Town
8
The room is clean, the stuffs are nice and it is around the China Town area.
Report this review
Teik C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Friendly staff and quiet environment

Friendly staff, clean and good locations for entertainment and dining
6.7
Generally, it was quite pleasant. The only setback during my stay was the internet accessibility which was quite poor and the lack of security cos I can see guest smoking along the room passageway
Report this review
Seang C. Business travelers Cambodia, June 30, 2013
Great staffs and value for the money

Location, friendly staff, great value for the money
7.7
In general, it's a great value for the money, the staffs are friendly, the food is nice. The room is little small though.
Report this review
Jimmy L. Families with older children United States of America, June 4, 2013
clean room, large room, no windows , dark !

clean, space, friendly stuffs
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01