or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Khanh Hotel

2 Tran Hung Dao B Street, District 5, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Yiap K. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2013
Value For Money

Location, clean and value for money
6.3
The location of this hotel is quite near to the center of China Town. With walking distance to quite a lot of temples. Day markets are around the corners of the hotel. The hotel is clean, rooms are big with clean toilet. Wifi connections are ok. Breakfast is so so only... could improve! Overall, it's value for money!
Yiap K. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2013
Good location

Location, clean and good wifi
6
This hotel is quite near to the center of China Town. With walking distance to quite a number of temples. Day markets are around the corners of the hotel. The hotel is clean, rooms are big with clean toilet. Wifi connections are ok. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast is just ok, could improve! Overall, it's value for money!
Joyce W. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2013
Satisfactory

Good location,clean room,helpful staff
8.7
Bill G. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
An average hotel

The room. The consierge. The location of the hotel, for our purposes.
6.3
This is an average hotel that we would not return to mainly because of the poor variety of the breakfast menu, and the difficulty of navigating around that which was offered.
John L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Room with no window! never again

Friendly staff
4.7
Heng M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Great!

Situated in Chinatown, lots of shops and convenient to look for food.
7.3
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Acceptable

Location was good for us and the staff was good.
4.7
The first night was not very good, the air conditioning was not working and the room had a very funny smell about it. On the second night when we had the room changed it was more pleasant but the smell was still there. The buffet breakfast was not very good. There was not many food and the toaster wasn't working properly.
Sen P. Business travelers Cambodia, March 24, 2013
It is a good central hotel and cheap

Central, Cheap and easy access to local restaurant
7.3
I stayed there for several day and a good choice at a cheap price in a central area. Easy access to local restaurant and enjoy local food.
Kuay S. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
Value for money basic hotel

Value for money, near to shopping and near to food places
6.3
Basic but comfortable, not too crowded and noisy part of town. Access to simple food eateries. Front office staff are generally able to converse in English. Only problem I had was the internet in my room was not strong and stable.
Christopher Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Mediocre hotel

Spacious suite, but dirty carpet
5.3
Wash the carpet!!!! My allergies were so bad in the room that i couldnt stop sneezing unless i left the room. I did just that. I went to Nha Trang. Front desk seemed stand offish, probably due to communication issues which i will let slide. The gentleman at front desk did his best to accomodate me, but felt fake. Also, my girlfriend had to check her card at the front desk which was annoying. Also she couldnt stay past 10pm. The unexpected inconvenience was that i had to pay $50 usd in order to get my passport back while i traveled within vietnam. I got my money back, but extremely inconvenient as that was money that was supposed to go towards my side trip that i did not have. I slept at my girlfriends room floor on her house floor instead of in my suite the last night because of hotel policy. The bathroom on the other hand was very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding HallDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding HallDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07