Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Khanh Hotel

2 Tran Hung Dao B Street, District 5, District 5 China Town, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 5 China Town Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Jesmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Hotel room clean, nearby more restaurant.

cheap and good location
6
Room clean and quiet. Good stay. will come again.
Report this review
Lai A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Breakfast no good.

staff friendly
8
The massage and spa need improvement. They are not doing a proper business
Report this review
Chi M. Families with older children Australia, January 29, 2015
mr

food.. location.. room
8
Ok
Report this review
Alex C. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good Location

Attentive and helpful staff
9.7
Good location , convenience to nearby food restaurant
Report this review
Alex C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
Good and clean room

helpful staff and clean room
7.7
Good
Report this review
Azmi I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Good
Report this review
Wenquan L. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Good Cosy Hotel

Clean Cosy and Friendly
8
Report this review
Yenwei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
Mr.

food toilet wifi
6.3
Report this review
Kang P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
cheap

cheap, easy transport, china town area
3.7
the staff is very friendly and serve you full heart with good manners and a big smile. The Room is old. Around the hotel is full of different kind of Chinese restaurant severing all kind of foods. location is at China town area, easy access to transport.
Report this review
Sive T. Business travelers Cambodia, September 23, 2014
Good hotel with good price

Good price, good location, staff friendly
6.3
It is good and enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08