or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dong Khanh Hotel

2 Tran Hung Dao B Street, District 5, District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bedroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room
Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting Room Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Area: District 5 - China Town / Cho Lon Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Azmi I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Good place to stay

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Good
Yenwei H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2014
Mr.

food toilet wifi
6.3
Kang P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
cheap

cheap, easy transport, china town area
3.7
the staff is very friendly and serve you full heart with good manners and a big smile. The Room is old. Around the hotel is full of different kind of Chinese restaurant severing all kind of foods. location is at China town area, easy access to transport.
Sive T. Business travelers Cambodia, September 23, 2014
Good hotel with good price

Good price, good location, staff friendly
6.3
It is good and enjoyable
Benny G. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
recommended

clean.
6.7
Khun V. Groups Canada, January 31, 2014
Good Location and Great Staffs

Location, Close to Restaurant, Good Transportation
8
Good location within District 5 or Chincatown of HCMC. Can easily take the taxi or the bus to District 1, downtown. Many locals restaurant. Open Market nearby.
Khun V. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2014
Easy booking - Convenient stay

Free Wifi, Clean and Great Staffs
7.7
Fast response from thr staffs for any issues. Most of staffs do speak a little bit of english. The Concierge are very kind and attentive.
Pik H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
HCMC is good for both Travel & Business

The room is comfortable, safe & Clean
7
Location is in District 5 (China Town), not so far from Airport, but beware of Airport Taxi-Driver, he charged us the fare over 3 times than normal. ~Very Bad Experience. In general, Hotel is clean, comfortable, safe and good for Travelling and Business. However, Wifi is not stable. Sometimes can not connect & signal is very weak.
William W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Above expectations

Staff were subperb
9.3
William W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
Great

Staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BedroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Connecting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding HallDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Wedding HallDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDong Khanh Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02