or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel

Gotthardstrasse 96, Airport Berlin-Tegel, Berlin, Germany 13403 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Welcome Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - A Good day starts with a good nights rest Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Bathroom Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Lobby Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Hotel Entrance Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Hotel bar - Zeppelin Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Hotel bar - Zeppelin Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Meeting Room Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminar Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminar Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Restaurant Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Restaurant Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Meeting Room Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminar Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminar Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Restaurant - Zeppelin
Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Restaurant - Zeppelin Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Children are welcome
Area: Airport Berlin-Tegel Number of Rooms: 297
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
August W. Business travelers United States of America, October 15, 2014
Okay for Tegel Airport Area business meetings

Good in-room work space, quick taxis, safe neighborhood
5.7
Standard budget hotel. Stayed in Standard Double Room. Sparse but efficient. Shower has half-door which leaks water into main bathroom. Directly under Tegel Airport final approach flight path. Noise from low flying planes consistent from early morning through late evening. Most staff helpful, especially in restaurant. Not so at front desk. That team could care less if you are a guest. Quick taxi response via an automated response system, most times arriving in three minutes.
Gaetano F. Families with young children Italy, May 25, 2014
good

clean good close to the airport
8
was comfortable
Craig M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Cheap day stay between flights

Free interest, good shower pressure, cheap
6.7
My stay cost only EUR40 however I would not have wanted to pay any more then this. The hotel doesn't offer a shuttle to TXL and so access by taxi costs around EUR10-15 or you can take the 128 bus. Staff where not overall friendly and lacked smiles and warmth but did their jobs with efficiency and where knowledgable. I did get charged an additional city tax which I believe should have been covered by Agoda. The room itself was functional and clean. The bathroom was basic but had a walk in shower with good pressure. Chocolates on the pillows where a nice touch. The pillows themselves where as flat as pancakes and probably hadn't been replaced in years. The windows where well insulated from aircraft noise considering it is right under the departure/approach path. Overall, this is an average hotel but does the job for somewhere near to the airport.
Gunther O. Couples Mexico, December 2, 2013
budget hotel with all the basics

attractive pricing, proximity to Tegel Airport, comfortable room
7.3
We selected the Dorint Hotel near Berlin Tegel because our departure flight was at 6:00 AM and we wanted to be close to the airport. The hotel does not have a shuttle, and we had a car - we took no more than 10 minutes to reach the airport. Parking at the hotel costs a reasonable 8 EUR per day (you may go in and out as many times as you need). Our standard room was very comfortable and we were satisfied with the value we received for our money. The bed was comfortable and we had a flat-screen TV with channels from various countries. Smiking rooms are available on request. All staff members with whom we interacted were courteous and efficient as well as proficient in English. This hotel is not near any major attractions, but it is within a short walk (about 2 blocks) of the closest U-Bahn station. We were happy with our choice and would recommend this property for short lay-overs or for budget-minded travelers.
Eric F. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Practical, Comfortable, Friendly, Perfect

Close to Airport, Proffessional Friendly Service, Good Value for Money
9.3
Liked the hotel a lot, liked the overnight stay from checkin through to checkout. Located in a convenient area near to Airport, Underground Station is also round the corner plus a small shopping center. From Airport take Bus 128, get off after approx. 6 stops (U Kurt-Schumacher-Platz, or next stop round the corner). Be careful when travelling the bus, in Berlin it seems like full throttle in 1st then hard braking is normal, both suitcases and passengers go flying if you are not prepared.
Rudolf M. Solo travelers Austria, April 11, 2011
clean budget hotel and a great bargain

cleanliness, proximity to subway
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel twice. It is clean, cheap, and close to a subway stop; i.e., one can be in town within 30 minutes. The airport can be reached within 20 minutes by public bus.
Florian W. Solo travelers Germany, August 30, 2014
Alles IO

Guter zuvorkommender Service auch Nachts
8
Erik W. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2014
Kurzreise

günstig über Agoda, gute Verkehrsanbindung, sauber
6.3
angenehm, trotz Flugzeuge ruhig bei geschlossenen Fenster.
Manfred B. Business travelers Germany, April 16, 2014
GAnz OK für einen Kurztripp

?
7
Auf dem Zimmer fehlen Steckdosen, z.B. am Bett und am Schreibtisch.
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2014
Gute Uebernachtungsmoeglichkeit in Flughafennaehe

Nahe am Flughafen, Bushaltestelle vom Airportbus, Fruehstueck
8
Dieses Hotel eignet sich Bestens fuer eine Uebernachtung bei fruehem Abflug in Flughafen-Tegel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel BerlinDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - WelcomeDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - A Good day starts with a good nights restDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - BathroomDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - LobbyDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Hotel EntranceDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Hotel bar - ZeppelinDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Hotel bar - ZeppelinDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Meeting RoomDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminarDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminarDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - RestaurantDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - RestaurantDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Meeting RoomDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminarDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Conferences & seminarDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Restaurant - ZeppelinDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Restaurant - ZeppelinDorint Airport-Hotel Berlin-Tegel Berlin - Children are welcome


AS-AGWEB-3B04