or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel

Vinohradska 157-a, Prague 03, Prague, Czech Republic 13020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Interior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - View Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Surroundings Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Surroundings Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Junior Suite Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Lobby Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Bar Amadeus Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Roof top terrace Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Executive Lounge Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Lobby Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Guest Room Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Ballroom Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Bathroom
Area: Prague 03 Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Oliver D. Couples Germany, April 13, 2014
Very affordable and close to public transportation

1. Price, 2. Close to public transportation, 3. Breakfast
8.3
Railstation and Busstation accross the street, underground rail accross the street 10 Minuets and you are in the center of prag with the whole sightseeing stuff. 24h ticket all public transportation = 110 CZ money Doubleroom = two mattress's with 2 blankets pillow ultra thin, consider 3-4 times pillow a normal pillow Carparking @ garrage ( guarded ) = 20,- EUR for 24h -- a bit expensive The Hotel has an ATM eating mastercard/visa and some others. For the price we payed ( 58,- EUR / night ) you get a good room and a very nice breakfast buffet ( 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM ) including good speed wlan. Sometimes you can hear the public traffic outside. To us, it was not bothering. All in all for that price, perfect value in my opinion.
Farida S. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 18, 2013
Unpleasant experience

Only breakfast and close to metro
4.3
Ou experience at this hotel was an unpleasant one. We had requested for a king size bed. The mattress was so uncomfortable we felt we were falling off the sides of the bed. Also the blankets/ covers provided were single size blankets and torn as well. It was so disappointing to see such service from such a hotel. Logically thinking a king size bed comes with large blanket. We requested a large blanket from the reception, they explained there was non available at the moment and promised when we were back to our room tomorrow it would be there. On arrival to our room the next day, we were surprised that the promise we had been given was not fulfilled. When we spoke to the front desk manager she rudely said that the whole hotel uses only single blankets . The pillows were paper thin, we had to literally stack up 4 for acceptable comfort. Parking fee was overrated at €25 per day. The only good thing was the breakfast. Overall, very bad experience and we didn't get worth what we had paid for.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Great hotel for the money

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, great location
9.3
this hotel is right next to the metro and only 3 stops into the centre of prague, the rooms are a good size with the addition of tea making facilities in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So much to see, but start with the Charles bridge and old square
Wayne W. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 2, 2012
All class

Breakfast selection second to none
8.7
Room was massive, with all that you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Conveniently located next to metro.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Two gyms near by, one straight across the road, and another across from the Flora shopping centre.
Byong H. Business travelers South Korea, February 14, 2012
Good service and value for meney

Good lounge for suite room
7.7
The junior suite room was warm and spaciouse. when I entered the lounge for suite room guest. it was comfortible and easy to relax. Relaxation at lounge was good for small food and beverages(Beer, Water.etc You can enjoy food and beer around 12 euro at hotel
Restaurant Tip: You can enjoy food and beer around 12 euro at hotel
Chantelle H. Couples South Africa, September 4, 2011
No gowns and slippers in the room!

Peter at the desk & Breakfast!
7.3
they have a walking and bicycle counter - but we couldn't get a bike for 2 days!! also need extra pillars in the room and blankets!! why do they change the towels everyday when they are hang up not to be replaced!!
David G. Business travelers November 19, 2010
Great combination quality-price

Clones to public transport. Confortable. Silent
7.7
Covered my expectations. The staff is very kind. Pity they server Budweiser in the bar instead of pilsner urquell. Wifi coverage needs to be improved and it's expensive. It only takes 50 minutes to get to the hotel from the aiport by public which costs only 26 Czech Krowns
Bjoern S. Business travelers Germany, November 13, 2010
very nice comfort hotel

very clean, close to public transportation, friendly hotel staff
8.7
The hotel covered all my expectation. You can find public transportation righ behind the hotel. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful.
Michel B. Couples Belgium, April 2, 2014
A recommander, bon rapport qualité/prix

Proximité metro, tram, bus.
7.7
Très agréable séjour, l'hôtel est situé à quelques minutes de métro du centre-ville et offre des chambres confortables (Corporate)
Udo D. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2012
gute Lage, freundlicher Service

Metro und Strassenbahn "vor der Tür", verkehrstechnisch gut gelegen
8
Das Hotel erfüllte wie immer meine Erwartungen -- Don Giovanni,Hotel ist mir seit Jahren bekannt und ich nutze es gerne für meine Aufenthalte in Prag
Hotel Feature Tip: Tiefgarage ermöglicht das gesicherte Parken des eigenen Fahrzeuges

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Exterior ViewDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ViewDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - SurroundingsDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - SurroundingsDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Junior SuiteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - LobbyDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Bar AmadeusDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Roof top terraceDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Executive LoungeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - LobbyDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Guest RoomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - BallroomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - BathroomDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Coffee Shop/CafeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Coffee Shop/CafeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - ExteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - InteriorDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - SurroundingsDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Prague - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07