Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf

Martinistrasse 72, Eppendorf, Hamburg, Germany 20251 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Pub/Lounge Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Lobby Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Spa Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Lobby Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Bar 72 Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - EPPO Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - EPPO Restaurant
Area: Eppendorf Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Wolfgang P. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2014
In between lots of hospitals

no best things noted
5
The Dorinth is in between many huge hospitals. Would not be a problem but since I was given a room for handicapped people I felt very bad indeed. No armchair, just wide open spaces. At least they could have asked. Midnight cold water stopped working, morning had no Internet connection. To far from the real and beautiful Eppendorf.I gave it a try since I am often in Hamburg and for sure will not give them a second chance.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Comfortable and convient

Location, rooms and service
9
This was the second time my wife and I stayed at this hotel and we have to say its been an excellent choice for us. The staff are friendly and efficient, the room was comfortable and very high spec. the location was just perfect for our needs, would definitely recommend this hotel.
Christian B. Couples Germany, December 2, 2013
Very good

Room size, hotel design, location
7.7
Very good stay, first time there and I can recommend it. It's a new hotel with a nice design, clean and in a good Location.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Perfect.

It's location. It was just two bus stops from our son's flat or a 10 minute walk. The hotel is only 2 years old, so it still feels fresh and new. We just felt so comfortable.
9.3
Excellent, thank you so much. We'll definitely stay again.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
very nice

new, clean, location
7.7
was a nice stay, friendly helpful good trained staff. breakfast is ok but absolutely overpriced
Raffaele M. Couples Italy, January 3, 2012
modern and comfortable business hotel

brand new, well appointed, central location
8
not the most romantic location in Hamburg, but very practical and not far from the centre of the action (Eppendorf is a lovely residential area, very close by car or public transport to the very centre of Hamburg); the hotel as such is brand new, very well appointed and well organised; service was efficient and friendly.
Georg B. Solo travelers Germany, May 27, 2015
Ausgezeichnet

Zimmerausstattung, Sauberkeit, Atmosphäre
9.3
Peter G. Couples Germany, December 26, 2014
Sehr angenehmen und gepflegt

Lage,Ruhe,ausstattung
9.3
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt
Frank D. Couples Germany, December 23, 2014
Gute Zimmer

Zimmer, Freundlichkeit u. Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter, Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis
7.3
Alles o.K., Bar ist kalt, Krankenhausatmosphäre! Läd nicht zum Verweilen ein.
Andre W. Couples Germany, December 25, 2013
super, weiter so

zimmer, service, essen
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf HamburgDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Pub/LoungeDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - LobbyDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - ExteriorDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - SpaDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - LobbyDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - ExteriorDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - ExteriorDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Bar 72Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - EPPO RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - EPPO Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04