or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf

Martinistrasse 72, Eppendorf, Hamburg, Germany 20251 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Bathroom Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Spa Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Pub/Lounge Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Lobby Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant
Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Spa Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting Room Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Restaurant Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Lobby Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior
Area: Eppendorf Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Wolfgang P. Solo travelers Germany, August 31, 2014
In between lots of hospitals

no best things noted
5
The Dorinth is in between many huge hospitals. Would not be a problem but since I was given a room for handicapped people I felt very bad indeed. No armchair, just wide open spaces. At least they could have asked. Midnight cold water stopped working, morning had no Internet connection. To far from the real and beautiful Eppendorf.I gave it a try since I am often in Hamburg and for sure will not give them a second chance.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Comfortable and convient

Location, rooms and service
9
This was the second time my wife and I stayed at this hotel and we have to say its been an excellent choice for us. The staff are friendly and efficient, the room was comfortable and very high spec. the location was just perfect for our needs, would definitely recommend this hotel.
Christian B. Couples Germany, December 2, 2013
Very good

Room size, hotel design, location
7.7
Very good stay, first time there and I can recommend it. It's a new hotel with a nice design, clean and in a good Location.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Perfect.

It's location. It was just two bus stops from our son's flat or a 10 minute walk. The hotel is only 2 years old, so it still feels fresh and new. We just felt so comfortable.
9.3
Excellent, thank you so much. We'll definitely stay again.
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, November 19, 2013
very nice

new, clean, location
7.7
was a nice stay, friendly helpful good trained staff. breakfast is ok but absolutely overpriced
Raffaele M. Couples Italy, January 3, 2012
modern and comfortable business hotel

brand new, well appointed, central location
8
not the most romantic location in Hamburg, but very practical and not far from the centre of the action (Eppendorf is a lovely residential area, very close by car or public transport to the very centre of Hamburg); the hotel as such is brand new, very well appointed and well organised; service was efficient and friendly.
Andre W. Couples Germany, December 25, 2013
super, weiter so

zimmer, service, essen
10
Ann-Kathrin W. Couples Germany, November 3, 2013
Empfehlenswert für Geschäfts- und Städte-Reisende

Freundliches Personal, schönes Zimmer, ruhige Lage
7.7
Wir wurden sehr freundlich begrüßt und haben das gesamte Personal als sehr angenehm und umsichtig empfunden. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber, in einem top Zustand und die Zimmer sind überlegt und gemütlich eingerichtet. Mit dem Auto ist man in 10-15 Minuten in der Innenstadt, zu Fuß kann man fantastisch durch Eppendorf spazieren. Etwas schade ist, dass das Hotel keine günstigen Tarife für die öffentliche Tiefgerage in unmittelbarer Nähe anbieten kann.
Mario G. Couples Germany, September 22, 2013
Freundliche, moderne und gediegene Atmosphäre

Sauberkeit, moderner Stil, großzügig
7.7
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm. Jedoch konnte die Klimaanlage in unserem Zimmer nicht auf Wärme reguliert werden, es strömt nur kühle Luft aus (Heizung im Badezimmer funktionierte aber). Trotz unserem zweimaligem Hinweis an der Rezeption diesbezüglich wurde die Sache bis zur Abreise nicht behoben - schade!
Marco S. Groups Germany, August 17, 2013
Erholsam

Bett, Bad, Sauberkeit
8.3
Modernes, neues Hotel mit allem Komfort in ruhiger Lage. Fazit: Alles bestens - Schauen gerne auch mal wieder vorbei!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf HamburgDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - ExteriorDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - BathroomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - SpaDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Pub/LoungeDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - LobbyDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Guest RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - ExteriorDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - SpaDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Meeting RoomDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - RestaurantDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - LobbyDorint Hotel Hamburg-Eppendorf Hamburg - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02