Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
164 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Good

strategic area; nearby mosque, waterfront and padang merdeka. Clean room. Friendly staff.
8
good.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Good

nearby the mosque, waterfront. Friendly staff. Clean and tidy room.
8
worth the money
Report this review
Zaradiah A. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Not a pleasant stay

Near to eating spot, kind staff
5.3
It was not a pleasant stay for both of us as it was not as what we expected. The toilet are dirty and the water closet are in bad condition. Light fittings were out of order and the room was not properly maintained. Plus, lift was really in a bad shape! To make it worst, laundry and housekeeping trolley are kept right in front of our room door and we have to see it right in the morning and we came back late night. Not a really good sight! However, breakfast varieties are ok.
Report this review
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Bed is Hard... Lift is scary

Lacation near Water Front
6.3
I stayed for 2 days in room no 222... the bed mattress is so hard that I've got sore shoulder... and of course the "Lift" need to be maintained because it's scary when it make "loud noise" like it is going to fall anytime.
Report this review
Kok P. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2015
My experience of this hotel

morning breakfast,not bad,porridge quite nice.
3.7
Seem like I been cheted by photo,toilet small,room dirty and got a weird smell,building look old,and the lift that was scary me and my husband,when reach up to the room level suddenly have a voice "gong"we thought the lift broke down.this hotel worst than a 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Yoichiro T. Groups Japan, September 11, 2015
Reception staffs were very kind

service, breakfast, access to bus terminal
9.3
The staffs of this hotel were very kind when I became sick. They told me the place of a clinic around the hotel and called taxi for me that was very helpful. We liked breakfast in this hotel. We can eat a variety of food; bread, porridge, eggs, meat, noodle, fruits, and some kind of drink. This hotel located near a bus terminal that is easy to go another city. We went to Serian from the bus terminal.
Report this review
Hayati Z. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2015
dormani is good

recommendable
8
good
Report this review
Nurhanisyah U. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2015
ok

near to the city
7
pleasant but good. limited choice for breakfast.
Report this review
Ziarat K. Couples Bangladesh, August 28, 2015
Good value of Money

Comfort, safety, location
8
Good value of Money, Location good near by many seafood restaurants. Nearby Bus stop, Van and cab available. just beside one of the local attraction Water font. Good service stuff. But breakfast is not good enough
Report this review
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
nice and good hotel

staff very friendly and environment very good looking..
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 122 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04