Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Ahmad M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Friendly staffs

friendly staffs, good location and cheap
9
This is a very good hotel. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. They attended our need even though we didn't ask for it. The breakfast was delicious. I enjoyed the stay very much. The location is near the water front. Very easy access to many attractions in Kuching for example the state museum.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
good hotel

cheap, new, comfort
7.7
Noraisikin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
worth for money

clean room, friendly staff and nice ambience
8
I just want to say thank you very much for the pleasurable stay at your hotel. My family (who visited me for breakfast buffet), complimented your food. I love your clean, carpetless room, and I love the fact that it is the first hotel where I can communicate in my own mother tongue! Would definitely consider to come again.
Alnur I. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay

comfortable room, close to city area, friendly staff
7.3
1) many ants inside the room 2) they dont change the towel whn we ask to make up our rooms. Only provide it whn we ask for it 3) limited food choices for buffet breakfast but some of it is quite nice & tasty 4) dirty & smelly at the hotel surrounding area (outside hotel area)
Adlin Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
It is value for money

Located near to the mosque, quiet & clean room.
7.7
My stay at Dormani Hotel was satisfactory. I recommended this hotel for muslim as it was very near to the mosque. It was not difficult to eat as there was a food court and a restaurant nearby. The room is quite comfortable but it was rather small. Not appropriate for families with children, just suitable if you are travelling alone or with your spouse.
Fatimah S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Reasonably good

Food, security and confortable bed
8
Good food and clean. However the room is a bit small
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good affordable and muslim freindly

affordable, near town kuching and freindly staff
7
fantastic. will come again soon
Nur Q. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
good for muslim travellers

easy access to mosque, halal restaurants and city centre
7.7
nice stay but there is cockroach in bathroom n room service should provide toothpaste
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
value for money

food, parking, room
7
fantastic. greed by good staff. breakfast nice, near airport, muslim friendly hotel with great view
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Likelyhood highclass Hotel but it is not

Nothing good Nothing better, how can i share?
5
Room are small, bathroom are even too small. Basin stuck. Bed are old. etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


AS-AGWEB-3B02