Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 136 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Ziarat K. Couples Bangladesh, August 28, 2015
Good value of Money

Comfort, safety, location
8
Good value of Money, Location good near by many seafood restaurants. Nearby Bus stop, Van and cab available. just beside one of the local attraction Water font. Good service stuff. But breakfast is not good enough
Report this review
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
nice and good hotel

staff very friendly and environment very good looking..
6.7
Report this review
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
Value for Money

clean, near city, great location
6
Report this review
Shamroslee H. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Had A Great Stay Here

Clean, Big Space, Comfortable
9
My first time stayed at this hotel (after recommendation by a friend). It was a great place to stay. Quite near to the waterfront area (about 5-7 mins walking). The room was spacious and we had connecting room for ourselves.
Report this review
Shamroslee H. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
9
Overall, a pleasant stay here. Not much to complaint about.
Report this review
Victoria J. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Good location

Location
5.7
The electricity tripped, and we need to be careful not to switch the main button. The technician was only available the next morning. I requested for a morning call at 2am to run a marathon at 3am. The staff on duty only called at 3am as he said the marathon starts at 3am. I was lucky I did not rely solely on the morning call.
Report this review
Kah W. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Friendly Staff

Convenient location, helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Staff are always with smile and helpful. Breakfast was simple but tasty.
Report this review
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Value for money.

1. Location 2. Economic 3. Clean
9.3
Nice experience.
Report this review
Anthony D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
Definitely disappointed!!!

Location & staff
4.7
Very disappointed. Booked 6 superior rooms for me and my colleagues stating clearly it's for single occupant. Even called them few days earlier to emphasize on giving queen size bed as that is what was stated in the Agoda page when I booked but ended up getting two single beds in a room. The sheets were dirty with a lot of stains (it was freshly cleaned but the stains are there). The breakfast options were so limited with not much variation. The aircond in one of the rooms needed frequent maintenance while we occupied it until we got another room to move only on the last night. The hotel needs a lot of maintenance work.
Report this review
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
Very interesting hotel

Amazing, nice place
5.7
Very interest place
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02