or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hallway Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Reception Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani Dormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Sherina S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Dont trust the pictures

Location.
2.7
Wan N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Near to masjid and comfortable

location, worth for money, comfortable
9.3
Recommended for all Muslim to stay here. Kuching's Central mosque just across the road. Breakfast also delicious. This hotel located not far from Kuching Waterfront
Jack V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 9, 2015
Excellent value for money hotel in centre of Kuchi

Location, friendlyness of staff, availability
8.7
I had an excellent stay before and after I visited Bako national park and climbed Santabong moutain. Staff is extremely helpfull. Rooms are not luxury but adequate. Good shower with warm water. I paid US$33 per night including a very good local breakfast.
Abang Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
nice

nice
6
Good
Nur D. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Room to small. Dirty room and toilet. Smelly room.
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Syed S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Good Location

Near to good food, centralised location, friendly & efficient staff especially at front office
8.3
Comfortable & had a good night sleep
Normatul H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
value for money

strategic, clean, nice
6
Good
Riswanisal I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
ok

ok
8
ok
Mohd T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nothing

the place is strategic
4
Not good
Sallehudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
the hotel is ok

cleanliness, location n airconditions
6.7
During my stay at this hotel with my family, i find that services a bit slow. Slow response when i asked for something. Food is not so good, keep repeating the same mistake even after told.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


AS-AGWEB-3B03