Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dormani Hotel Kuching

Lot 68, Jalan Datuk Ajibah Abol, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 169 reviews

125 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Teng S. Business travelers Malta, May 11, 2016
The hotel only lift
5.3
The Hotel only lift have to be investigate or repair as it has a loud stumping sound when the lift start and stop. It will be difficult as they only have one customer lift. This do not give the guests a confident ride on it. Better to get this done at the soonest.
Report this review
Masitah Z. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2016
Affordable and excellant
6.7
Very good and best hotel especially to muslims... Near mosque. The room also clean.
Report this review
Abang Z. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2016
good
4
good location
Report this review
Yasmin M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
True Sarawak hospitality

hospitality, food , original
9.3
We were genuinely surprised by the kind hospitality - we even got a welcome cookie from the reception. The staff are very helpful and friendly - a simple request for the iron was met in a blink of an eye. The room was clean. Breakfast spread was delicious.It is kids friendly too. My 3 year old son loved the omelette very much that he had to have two. We would love to stay here again during our next trip to Kuching.
Report this review
Ainul H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Very friendly and helpfull staff

Friendly, good location for finding eating places, value for money
8
Will come here again....near mosque...food stalls and restaurants....breakfast is good
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Its good

Terbaik
7
Report this review
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2015
Value for money

Clean, great staff, big room
6
Report this review
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Good

Breakfast,place near to shopping and parking
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Asrulsani A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Nice but small hotel

nothing much as we only choose
7
nice hotel but room is too small
Report this review
Nor S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2015
Staffs were helpful

Really close to restaurant, staffs were helpful, free snacks came with new towel
8.7
It was a nice stay, the staffs were really helpful and at night you could go to nearby restaurant just by walking.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 125 reviews Next page
Dormani Hotel Kuching KuchingDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Superior RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Deluxe RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - HallwayDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - ReceptionDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De DormaniDormani Hotel Kuching Kuching - Cafe De Dormani


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01